RE: 2021-11-28

I talk about many things on the Internet, different websites including Discord. But regardless of what I say or write, I am aware that anybody could be reading it. Like, anybody. So, it doesn't matter if I'm writing like a private email message, a private Discord message, a top secret private and personal Facebook direct-message (DM), etc. It doesn't matter because I know some things can be seen perhaps by some people. Well, it depends on many things.


I can try to be private a little. For example, one email website which I use which may be more private and better is called Proton Mail which you can get a free account at, it is at https://protonmail.com and my email address is joeyarnoldvn@pm.me or joeyarnoldvn@protonmail.com and people can email me there any time they want.


I can talk about privacy. I can talk about many things. But the Internet is dangerous and not safe. Yeah, we can sometimes try to hide IP addresses. We can try to use encryption, proxy, VPN, etc. Many things. So many things. And we should try them. Try different things. Many different things can help. Just try one thing each day. And then tomorrow, try another thing that might help you have privacy online. And it can be hard. It can be very hard. But take it one day at a time. Please take it one thing at a time. Slow and steady wins the race. I can talk all day about so many things relating to privacy and how to be private or in trying to be private. It is very complex with many steps and things. But do not overwhelm yourself. Just try to learn about encryption for example. Try to learn about proxies. You can find a search engine like Google or Bing or Yahoo or other websites and apps that can help you find articles and things that can teach you about proxies and other things.


Maybe you can find videos that talk about how to be private, how to have privacy, how to setup a VPN or proxy, etc, etc, etc, etc. So many different things.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency