RE: 2021-11-28

In 2012, I went to prison for stopping my dad's GF from calling the cops. She was trying to call 911 to complain about me. So, I was in jail for 2 weeks and they forced me to plead guilty to hurting her, we are talking physical assault, abuse, battery, things of that nature. I didn't do that. But they said either I plead guilty or they would keep me in jail for a year or longer for the other crime. They said that stopping a 911 phone call is a big crime. They said I was guilty of that crime. So, they said they wanted to make a deal with me. And after 2 weeks, I said ok. I lied to the judge and said guilty to crimes I did not do so they would forget about the big crime I did do. But the big crime I did do was a bad law. But it was a law or so they said.


That jail picture you are showing here is a nice jail. The prison I was in was not that nice. And by the way, you probably have bad hotels. I mean, just because many people are poor, that does not mean being poor is good. Other countries try to imitate America for a reason.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency