This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

2023-08-23

Check out Shelby Thomson. She is covering the FIRE MURDER in HAWAII done by AMERICAN GOVERNMENT.


General Michael Flynn on Alex Jones. Ann Vandersteel and Michael Yon on Alex Jones interviewing Steve Bannon. Millions of people are flooding the borders into America, either we talk about it or we will not have a country any longer.


Anybody who know Marines got to ask them what is going on, some of the Marines may not realize government murdered people in Hawaii.


For more information about me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, please check out my about me page:
@joeyarnoldvn/about


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




August | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




F4If2uAaYAEqgUN.jpeg


Kyle over Anakin


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-08-23 - Wednesday | Published in August of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES | FAQ


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:47 AM
Ahsoka 101-102, Spoiler Review, Star Wars, Maps, Fighting, Women



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:03 PM


As an Ubuntu user, it depends, let me see under the hood, I am curious how much ROM and spy chips and other issues the Elon Musk TESLA laptops might have.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


01:47 PM
We could make 2 lists. There are bad presidents but also presidents who didn't counter the bad which is like indirect bad. I wonder if Reagan thought he was doing good. Clinton was trying to appear as good for the economy but he probably let things go through.


01:50 PM
Who were the worst presidents of all-time? This list by Van is pretty good. I might have both Bush presidents on my list. Also, what about Abraham Lincoln?


Summer Camp

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 03:37 PM - My Life Log - My 1995 Log.


1995-07-21 - Friday - Crystal Arnold - Journey Completion Certificate - Hillside Bible Church, Hillside, Oregon, USA. The yellow certificate paper reads as follows: "The Incredible Journey: Knowing God: Elohim: Jehovah Jireh, Adonai, El Shaddai. This certifies that Crystal Arnold has completed The Incredible Journey Vacation Bible School. The Bible character quality for your name is Pure One. The Bible character quality verse for your name is Psalm 119:73. Church: Hillside Bible. VBS Director: Diane Hoeft. Pastor: Roger Schuck. Date: July 21, 1995."


There is a pencil drawing of Winnie the Pooh on the back of the paper, I don't think I drew that. But somebody did. 2 stick people on the front looks like something I might have done. Maybe not as I did not draw stick figures much after like 1994. Like I started drawing better or differently starting in around 1995. I probably attended camps every summer from like 1990 to 2010 minus 2009. I say like 1990. At least by 1995. I think I attended this VBS camp too the summer of 1995. So, I attended camp for almost 20 years. Something like that. I did not attend camp the summers of 2011 to 2023. Someday I may return. I do like camp.


So, we attended the five-day Word of Life Olympians VBS camp from Monday, the 17th of July of 1995 through to Friday, the 21st. Often times camp was the second week of July each summer in the 1990s minus possibly a few times. So, I remember attending several times. The summer of 1999 through to summer of 2003, I attended the Word of Life West Coast Camp in California. After that, I worked at different camps.


1995-07-17 - Monday - VBS 01/05.
1995-07-18 - Tuesday - VBS 02/05.
1995-07-19 - Wednesday - VBS 03/05.
1995-07-20 - Thursday - VBS 04/05.
1995-07-21 - Friday - VBS 05/05.


WOLBI Year 1

2005-08-21 - Sunday - 12:00 PM ET - I graduated from WOLBI First Year.


Long Beach 2009

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 09:25 PM - My Life Log - My 2009 Log.


2009-03-22 - Sunday - I was talking to Lincoln Hawk who talked me into the idea of visiting him. We had this conversation either Sunday or Monday. I purchased Greyhound tickets either in person or online. I think I did it online. I think our conversation was more likely Sunday as in a day before I left for the trip. Hawk said I had purchase a round trip. I could not purchase a one-way ticket. So, we planned for a 7-day trip.
2009-03-23 - Monday - 11:45 PM PST - Departure - Portland, OR. During the day, I told the manager I was going to be gone for a week and he said no problem. That night, I hopped on the Greyhound bus.
2009-03-24 - Tuesday - 06:40 PM - Arrival - Sacramento, CA.
2009-03-25 - Wednesday - 06:30 AM PST - Arrival - Los Angeles, CA. Lincoln picked me up. We ate at a restaurant. We played basketball on some of the days. We saw Last House on the Right or something. Like a horror movie. The year before that we saw Rambo for my birthday in February of 2008. I hanged out with him during worship practice as he is in the church band thing. I hung out with his friends. Hung out with his youth group at least one day at a restaurant and at the Salvation Army church. I basically followed Hawk around. I basically saw what life was like as a youth pastor there. One time I ate all the ice-cream and he got mad at me. I thought he meant I could eat all of it.
2009-03-29 - Sunday - Church.
2009-03-31 - Tuesday - I believe I departed California on Tuesday. On this day, we filmed Spaceman & Diaper Boy, the babysitter and the giant baby, the lady in red, and a fourth video which was never uploaded was a baby trying to get a job.
2009-04-02 - Thursday - I probably arrived back to Portland on Thursday. It generally takes over 24 hours on the Greyhound from Los Angeles to Portland. I was possibly back as early as Wednesday, the first day of April of 2009.


Agape Church

2009-09-25 - Friday - I wrote notes in my Agape Church of Christ booklet with blue pen. I was attending this church off and on during my time living in Portland starting in as early as 2008 or at least by 2009 and ending in 2011 with my exit back to Forest Grove.


2010-08-15 - Sunday - 05:30 PM - Bought $1 lemonade from a children's lemonade stand somewhere, I think I was riding my bike somewhere. I said to them to keep up the good work. I wrote that this was before the N. Vancouver and Skidmore intersection.


Loading Dock

2011-03-01 - Tuesday - 01:00 PM PST - I started this log to jot down everything like an ojawall.


Praying More

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 10:53 PM - My Life Log.


I'm praying more in light of everything. Psalms 23 comes to my mind. There are several points I would love to make in this rant right now but I may fail big time as I usually do. I generally do fail at my desire to help people. I end up misunderstood. I was unable to gather enough fans who would have my back. I feel like everything is lost in some sense. My mind is crowded in thoughts. I might be in a fork in the road in my life. There are a lot of things I am not allowed to talk about right now as I mentioned yesterday. People don't generally read everything I write all the time which is fine. But the problem is that leads to me being taken out of context and what have you. My thoughts right now is so random and disorganized. I need to debunk the lies about me that have been around since at least 2013. I am still for partners who can help me in everything that I do. You can help out in my server group on Discord. You won't find me there. I'm not even allowed to talk about that. I shouldn't even be writing this. I had to move over it. My emotions regarding all of that is all over the place. My desire was to document my life in videos, articles, photos, memes, websites, web pages, files, documents, etc. For the record, a lot is out there for the world to see. If anything happens to me, you will see I was framed. I'm innocent. I need help from you to help others see the truth of the matter regarding everything I'm talking about. Some people don't take it seriously. I may change in some ways in life. I may talk about that in the future. But the core of my essence is still the same. I've mentioned some of the projects I've been working on for decades. I'm not guilty of the things they say I'm guilty of. There is a lot of fake news about me floating around the Internet, a lot of legal DEFAMATION against me. I'm in this weird spot in life where criminals are actively plotting to take me out. They feel like they will never be caught. They also feel like I'm a bad person which I'm not. We all know I'm not a pedophile. I'll never kill myself. I'm being threatened, attacked, abused, etc. So many things have been happening for years. It's tough for me to summarize. I've failed in life regarding many things. Maybe not same things you think. Let's not conflate between my actual failures with that of things I did not actually do. So much fake news about me. I don't even know where to begin. I was told not to even talk about what happened because they want everyone to know about it. They see it as a game. I've been building my autobiography for decades. I post my daily blog to help people see who I am. Like who I really am. When you study me, then you will see how criminal the lies about me are. But it would require thousands of hours to totally study. I hope nobody is reading this. I still got a lot of work to do to help people see the truth. I need more partners and supporters. I get a lot of hate even as I'm so small. Not a lot of people know me. But there are bad people out there who don't care that I'm innocent. Their mind is made up. I've done a bad job at explaining things. So, that might be part of the reason why people think I am bad. But then they do bad. And that is not good. I am using simple words right now in a desire to summarize a million things. I am not happy with crimes done against people. I am not even allowed to talk about it. I wish I had people who could help me. There is a witch hunt against me. I have talked about this before for years. It accelerated this year to a new high. I feel like I have not got the attention of many people. I have even said sorry many times regarding many things. But don't conflate that with other things. I wish I could say more but I got to go. I may not have an opportunity to correct the record regarding many things. Like Trump, I am also a potential martyr. I will never kill myself. I have to say that because people lie and say I would. But I would not. I have not. I do not. I will not. This is here for the record. I am taken out of context. I apologize for bad grammar. Life is hard. I try to help people. I have been helping people all my life. I talk about that on my blogs and websites and social media. There is a long history regarding my life that can be fact checked. But the haters will say what they say no matter what. Bad people will say I did bad things. But it is not true. I am trying to explain how it is not true. I am not going to explain right now. It takes a long time to explain. I have tried explaining before. For many years I would try hard to debunk fake news against me. I will try even harder in the future. But I am not perfect. But I am also not evil. I try to do good. My intention is to help. Long story regarding many things. I am not supposed to get into the weeds or the details relating to what happened. I don't have enough fans who would discover the truth on how people lie about me. Instead, too many people only look at the surface level of what is happening in my life. I don't know if Roy is reading this. I feel like he is on Discord waiting for me. But I'm not allowed to be on there, they told me I can't be there. At least Roy sent me socks. He would likely say the problems I run into is my fault. I would disagree. But I may be murdered or imprisoned soon. If you don't hear from me in a while, you can assume bad people got me. And then they will try to get all my accounts online suspended. They will try to delete all my content. They're like hey YouTube who deleted over ten thousand plus Oatmeal videos, hold my bear. People are actively trying to hack my Facebook account. So, I will no longer be there soon. I have talked about the bad people and what they are doing. But not many people want to do anything about it. So, those bad people win. And I lose. And this is it. Any day now, the bad people will end me. And they will tell everybody how great they are. Even tho they are bad people. They do bad things. But truly the fate and destiny of Oatmeal is up to you. I need a lot of help regarding many things. I am working on many things. I am lying about that. People lie about me all day. I do not try to lie about me. I am working harder than ever before to help people see the facts regarding everything. My life is very transparent. I pray more for many reasons. I will continue to try to do what I do. Like Michael Jackson, This Is It.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:20 PM
Star Wars Ahsoka spoiler, I agree, that was an insult.


04:45 PM
Trump on Tucker Carlson on Twitter X. Trump 2024 all the way. Trump is the Goat.


05:04 PM
Anybody who know Marines got to ask them what is going on, some of the Marines may not realize government murdered people in Hawaii.


05:37 PM
It violates the law to go after lawyers like this, assuming they're not guilty. Truth of the matter is the left is guilty of MURDERING people via Covid Vaccines and also other means too like the HAWAIIAN FIRES and much much more. TRUMP is a MARTYR.


06:44 PM
I aint watching the GOP debates. Boring. I'm watching Trump. But Vivek is pretty cool.


07:01 PM
They're only running in hope it DEFLATES Trump's lead, a third party splits the vote between the Republican side making it easier for the Democrats to steal it again in 2024 as we are divided between to vote for on the right even as the left is so united.


07:06 PM
Mike Pence is your crazy uncle who will not stop talking about nothing who you did not invite on over to the Thanksgiving table. Trump is the goat.


07:47 PM
Vivek is an inspirational success story that I would compare to Trump and Elon Musk.


08:23 PM
How many times can a person be a vice president? I want Trump Vivek 2024. After that, I want eight years of Alex Jones as president and Vivek as vice. After that, Vivek could be the president.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Ahsoka 101-102

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 12:53 AM - Ahsoka 101-102


Ahsoka gets a map. Her former apprentice loses it to dark jedi. Thrawne series. Racing like Anakin. Women power. Ahsoka does what I think Luke Skywalker was supposed to do. Some fighting. Some problems with the show. But a little interesting.


Flower 105

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 03:21 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 105


Lady goes out to find them. Grandma comes home from the hospital. Alice is finding work and revealing her past to the boy. Her brother finds out that his sister does not know about him. Grandma learning to deal with life.


11:51 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/23/23 • MICHAEL YON, ANN VANDERSTEEL, STEVE BANNON, CHRIS MARTENSON


12:07 PM
Ann Vandersteel and Michael Yon on Alex Jones interviewing Steve Bannon.


12:09 PM
Millions of people are flooding the borders into America, either we talk about it or we will not have a country any longer.


12:12 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 8/23/23 • YON, VANDERSTEEL, GENERAL FLYNN, GARY HEAVIN, TARA RODAS


12:14 PM
General Michael Flynn on Alex Jones.


04:34 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [1 of 3] Wednesday 8/23/23 • PRIGOZHIN DEAD - PUTIN'S REVENGE? News, Reports & Analysis


04:38 PM
Check out Shelby Thomson. She is covering the FIRE MURDER in HAWAII done by AMERICAN GOVERNMENT.


05:00 PM
Timcast IRL - Tucker Asks Trump If He Fears ASSASSINATION, Trump SNUBS GOP Debate w/Sohrab Ahmari


07:11 PM
Who would support Trump if he wins the GOP nomination? All but the first guy to your left raised their hands. Trump is the man. Most people did and will vote Trump again. This is just a fake question.


07:34 PM
Vivek was the first and sometimes the only person to raise his hand when asked if they would support Trump, Vivek would pardon Trump even. Vivek would stop Ukraine funding. Everybody said Pence was right to CERTIFY the election. But Pence was wrong.


07:40 PM
Vivek was like, "Why we helping Ukraine while MILLIONS flood our own country?"

Pence: "We can do both."

But the problem is we aint doing neither of the two, Ukraine is losing and our borders are gone.


07:44 PM
As soon as Vivek said the biggest threat we face is the alliance of Russia and China, they cut off his mic.

Is Fox being run by China?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:21 AM
Scott Adams - Episode 2208 Scott Adams: The National Incompetence Crisis As A Filter For The News. Bring Coffee

Ahsoka 101-102

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 12:53 AM - Ahsoka 101-102

Flower 105

2023-08-23 - Wednesday - 03:21 AM - The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart 105

11:51 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 8/23/23 • MICHAEL YON, ANN VANDERSTEEL, STEVE BANNON, CHRIS MARTENSON

12:12 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 8/23/23 • YON, VANDERSTEEL, GENERAL FLYNN, GARY HEAVIN, TARA RODAS

01:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 8/23/23 • MICHAEL VICKERS, LISA McGEE & TODD CALLENDER, JOSH YODER

04:34 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [1 of 3] Wednesday 8/23/23 • PRIGOZHIN DEAD - PUTIN'S REVENGE? News, Reports & Analysis

05:00 PM
Timcast IRL - Tucker Asks Trump If He Fears ASSASSINATION, Trump SNUBS GOP Debate w/Sohrab Ahmari

09:23 PM
GOP Debate! FEATURING Trump/Tucker Interview Coverage! | Louder with Crowder


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams. Food out of big garage ice chest freezer to defrost the unit, tangerines out of RV. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. Lunch, 12:30 PM. What is funny is how we say I will be a MARTYR if they take me out and their response is ok. It's like they don't get it at all. I feel like they have no idea what is happening. I believe I am in a win-win situation regardless of whether I die or not. Their opinion might be that if I die then I lose. I disagree. But that is a common belief humans have most of the time. Compost dirt. Mail. Dishes. Defrosting. Sorting things in my room, papers. Feed birds, the bird feeder, front yard, the large one. Dinner, 04:32 PM. They thought I was an easy target. Now, weeks in, they're escalating because they really want to finish the job kind of thing. So, they are panicking. They're frustrated. They don't want to give up because they convinced themselves that it would be easy to take me out. Because they thought I was retarded or bad or something. So, they are sort of addicted to trying to destroy me. They are like a hamster on a wheel, a horse going after a carrot. They think they are so close. But some of them may be pretty lazy too meaning not all of them are doing this full-time. But they really don't want to stop cuz they thought it was going to be a lot easier. They refuse to admit that they are wrong about things which leads to them escalating. I dont think UCE is on the same level that you are on. I don't think UCE totally get all of the dynamics of all of it. Emu just wanted to ban the bomb threats which is silly. They don't seem interested in looking at the real roots of the issues. A verification process for Employee would be this, step one, turn yourself into the police and come back when they let you out. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 11:50 AM. Lunch: banana bread, 12:30 PM. Dinner: fish, cereal, 04:32 PM. Rice around 8. Dishes. Sorting papers. Back here at 09:22 PM. I think UCE and others don't realize that threats against me is different than threats against anonymous people not just because they have intent and reason but more so that they pass around my address and other personal info while actively trying to take out credit cards and God knows what else meaning they are trying to not only steal my identity and hack my Facebook account but also MURDER me so that I can't tell anybody they stole my identity meaning real PROSECUTION may come against people who are trying to take me out someday regardless of whether I'm murdered or not.