2021-01-30

You can be aware like an actor all the time. I'm talking to myself when I say this. I've been thinking about some of these things for decades and especially the past few weeks in particular. There are many relating topics I'm referencing. You must decide whether or not you want to share your life with others. You must decide what your priorities are. There is light on the other side of the tunnel during storms.




2021

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

2020s

2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2021-01-30 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-01-30 - Saturday | Published in January of 2021

Screenshot at 2021-01-30 23:31:47.png

Discovery of Witches

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey



Being Aware

2021-01-30 - Saturday - 12:10 AM - Hive Blog

You can be aware like an actor all the time. I'm talking to myself when I say this. I've been thinking about some of these things for decades and especially the past few weeks in particular. There are many relating topics I'm referencing. You must decide whether or not you want to share your life with others. You must decide what your priorities are. There is light on the other side of the tunnel during storms. Mot all is lost in the mist of pain, trials, temptations, difficulties, sickness, death, famine, drought, the many forks in the road of life. I can talk all day about everything, long story, and I really want to explain everything right now. But to be frank, I feel like I don't have time to say it all right now. I'm trying to summarize and mention just a few of the things on my mind. The biggest thing is in regards to being aware. That relates to many things. Be aware like an actor is. Practice being aware. That helps you make better choices in life. Be aware in many ways and all the time. To use an analogy, it is like being aware during a dream. Find substitutions for habits, lifestyles, choices, decisions. Pray not for lust but for passion and drive. Be aware and be ready. Rest and be patient in how you live. Be mindful. Be aware of what you do. Analyze your desires, passions, goals, dreams. Transparency is crucial. Accountability, honesty, integrity, is everything for sure. It can require people. It totally requires prayer and dedication. It stems so much from trust, from faith, from a longing heart to not let go so to speak at certain times. Pray for the fire. Stop lying. Be aware of the lies. Stop lying to yourself regarding what you think you have to and in regards to what you think or feel you can't. Even if you end up on the wrong path, don't make up excuses. Write it down in your journal. Pray about it. Tell your accountability partner. Write down things you will do and then do them. Start out small and commit to whatever is on your list. If they're too hard, then you could make them smaller for the next week. Make it a weekly thing. After a month of doing it, add to your list, make it harder. But not too much all at once. Tell yourself you can do it. Write it down. Tell people. Pray for wisdom, strength, patience, love, dedication. Continue the monthly cycles each month. Never stop that. Never let go. NLG.


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



FORBIDDEN NEWS

You Cannot Watch Forbidden News





Election News

We can stop the steal and save the republic one oatmeal at a time


Biden Wall Street

04:20 PM - Twitter - Jack

84% of Wall Street donations went to Biden. Are you paying attention yet?




Lockdown News

Covid Pandemic Lockdown is murdering millions to billions of people


Fauci

04:22 PM - Twitter - PCK1013

Dr. Fauci’s dad should’ve worn two condoms




Covid News

You can defeat Covid and other things via essential vitamins





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Facebook

Follow and contact me on Facebook @JoeyArnoldVN


How important is privacy, protecting your personal info, etc?

04:11 PM

10, that is the value of the 4th amendment, and I use Proton Mail, and there are other things too can help depending on what you want to do.

Biden Lie

04:18 PM

President Trump: "If you choose Joe Biden, he will kill the energy sector and jobs"!
Biden Campaign: "It's a lie"!
Media: "We checked the facts and confirmed that this is a lie"!
January 27: "The Biden administration intends to destroy the entire energy sector!"



Twitter

Follow and tweet me on Twitter @greenoatmeal




YouTube

Watch and chat with me on YouTube @JoeyArnold7


Favorite Female Star Wars Characters

04:29 AM - Twitter

My favorite female Star Wars character might be Ahsoka. Cara Dune might be in 2nd place. 3rd: Padme, 4th: Princess Leia. I have mixed feeling about Rey. I like the idea of Rey.

Cara Dune is my favorite female Star Wars fighter. She is beautiful and yet very strong. I wouldn't want to mess with her. She must be a Viking!

A real American Viking Gladiator. If I was a captain of any sport, I'd pick her first.

Gina is an example of a perfect woman, Angelina Jolie and her Tomb Raider Lara Croft persona has nothing on the Cara Dune Phenomenon. Angelina used to be role model when I was a boy. But I must confess, I didn't know any better. I was innocent.

I wonder what an earthly equivalent to Alderaan Girls might be, I'm thinking Alabama Girls or Irish Girls but I could be wrong about that.



Other Websites

Write to me on other sites


Canada Add Me Facebook Group

12:35 AM

On a Facebook private message, the admin of the Canada Add Me Facebook Group said I was removed as mod because I missed roll call.

I replied:
Sorry for not responding. I did not see it. I didn't realize roll call was required and I am sometimes off working at a camp where there is no Internet for a few days a week. I get lots of messages on Facebook all the time. So, I'm not always looking at my messages all of the time. If you told me roll call was required, then I must have forgotten, meaning that is my fault.




Watch Comments

See the Watch Log for more info


Discovery of Witches

2021-01-29 - Saturday - 12:56 AM - 01:38 AM - Discovery of Witches 101

She is a witch. He is a vampire. She is also like a writer and a speaker. She was trying not to use her powers as a young lady in her twenties. So, she is kind of like Sabrina the Teenage Witch when she was trying not to use her powers in high school and college. A guy is hit by a car and dies. His friend is like a vampire, sucks up his blood, cuts himself and has his blood sip into the man's mouth. He came back alove almost like a zombie for a few seconds to drink the blood but then dies. The witch is reading an old book, power turns off in the big library, she sees hidden text which tries to tattoo onto her skin. She escapes and then think she sees her dead dad. Vampires notices or feel the witches presence. Diana is the witch.

Discovery of Witches

2021-01-30 - Saturday - 11:29 PM - 12:15 AM - Discovery of Witches 102

Hot black woman looks at man who is dating a girl or with a girl. He keeps looking and she is staring at him. So, he walks off and fucks her in the public but she then bites her neck. She is a vampire. I thought she was a witch. A detective sees his dead body. The doctor said there was no blood in him.

The blond teacher witch has a dream of a spider in her bed. She is good looking and smart.

Is 782 a year?

The vampire took the witch to a lab and said both species are losing their powers over the decades and even centuries due to not using the powers enough.




Watch Log

I've been watching the following


Zionist

12:39 AM - WASHINGTON HOSPITAL HOLDING A WOMAN HOSTAGE FOR REFUSING TO TAKE THE VACCINE TOTAL COMMUNISM

BNN

12:41 AM - DEMOCRATS PURSUING ANDREW CUOMO FOR LYING ABOUT DEATH COUNTS AS COVID ANAL SWAB GOES VIRAL - FULL SHOW

Discovery of Witches

2021-01-30 - Saturday - 12:56 AM - 01:38 AM - Discovery of Witches 101

Stefan Molyneux

07:10 AM - GAMESTOP: IT'S PERSONAL

Stefan Molyneux

07:18 AM - GAMESTOP STOCK VENGEANCE - MASSIVE UPDATES!

Lionel Nation

07:33 AM - Shadow Government, Meet the Streisand Effect

Steven Crowder

04:59 PM - BOW TO NO ONE...Crowder Returns! (300 Parody) | Louder with Crowder

When he said Former Vice President, I wasn't thinking Joe Biden, my first thought was Mike Pence who stabbed America in the back by breaking the 12th and 14th amendments in what he did on the 6th and 7th of January of 2021.

General Shepherd

05:08 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Saturday - 1/30/21

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

07:35 PM - If you trust the plan, then please join the plan

Steven Crowder

09:15 PM - Time for an Explanation...

Anna Khait

09:53 PM - US Marines sing "These are the days of Elijah"

And We Know

09:57 PM - 1.28.21: "WE HAVEN'T FINISHED YET." PRESIDENT TRUMP. HOLD THE LINE DEPLORABLES. PRAY!

High Command

10:00 PM - WASHINGTON DC CRIME SCENE? WHAT'S BEHIND THE FENCES AND UNDER THE BUILDINGS? [THINK AUSCHWITZ]

Christen W

10:07 PM - ANN VANDERSTEEL AND I CIRSTENW DISCUSS MY TAIWANESE INTEL

Wil Paranormal

10:22 PM - CHILD TRAFFICKING - THIS IS WHERE THE ELITE PEDOPHILES TAKE THE CHILDREN FOR MORE THAN JUST SEX

Sergeant Major

10:28 PM - JOE BIDEN IS AN ASSHOLE SONG [2021] (MUSIC VIDEO)

Mel K Show

10:30 PM - MEL K & ROB REALLY DO NOT CONSENT 1-30-2021

Levtcs

10:32 PM - ITS ALREADY STARTED 1-29-21 THE HIDDEN THINGS IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES

The Crow House

10:37 PM - LIVING IN RESONANCE: A CONVERSATION ON CONSCIOUSNESS WITH MAX IGAN

We Are The People

10:43 PM - BREAKING NEWS: blackout in DC, arrests appear to be made then fireworks?

Net 4 Truth

10:48 PM - IGP5 00198 — THE GAME THAT WILL STOP THE GAME

RTPK

11:02 PM - DEEPFAKES - REAL CONSEQUENCES

Rebecca Carnes

11:08 PM - TWO SANDY HOOK MOMS TALK SOME TRIPPY TRUTH

Discovery of Witches

2021-01-30 - Saturday - 11:29 PM - 12:15 AM - Discovery of Witches 102


Got up at 7 AM. Coffee. Raisins. Continued the work I was doing yesterday today, 3 hours Friday, 7 hours today minus lunch, 08:30 AM to 03:30 PM. We were cutting down a dozen or so 50 ft or so trees. Some or most were evergreens and some smaller. One fire yesterday. Two fires today. A camp fire can get over 1,000 degrees. Subway lunch, chicken teriyaki foot long sandwich sub, driveway in Shelton, WA. Employee had his mask off and then put it on as he opened the window to give us our order. 2 other subs outside of mine. 120 for these 2 days. I asked Siree or Siri who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. It gave me a web result. My social networks showed up. Steemit. A YouTube channel, etc. So, Siri knows how to Google. It is simply voice to text but with modified or customized results depending on what you say, that is what Siri is, a hacked voice to text app. That's it. Covid. January 6 mentioned. I told him about what happened. While rolling a log, the tool got stuck under the log, we had to hammer it out. Then my foot was stuck under it a bit. Not too much. He was able to help me out via the tool. Got back and changed out of my wet clothes. Dishes around 6 PM. Shower around 07:30 PM. Finished the dishes around 8 PM. Huckleberry plants mentioned today. This evening after 8 PM, ironically enough, huckleberry ice-cream is so good. Maybe because of the vanilla. I just love ice-cream. Made a video around 7 PM called if you trust the plan, please help the plan. Or please join the plan.

Woman is being held against her will at Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center in Vancouver, Washington, USA, right now.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency