RE: 2022-11-29

Is it true Elon Musk has slave Cobalt mines in Africa where children under the age of ten die at? I believe all humans came from the three sons of Noah, meaning three basic races or whatever we want to call the three main colors. But then some of the Jews like Kanye West said were black. My push back would be if Milo changed, then I'd consider giving Milo a second chance. But many times, people don't change. I don't really know. But Milo says he changed. Is Club House like Spotify?

Dear my bro @joeyarnoldvn !
I don't know if Elon Musk owned cobalt mines in Africa!
By the way, I understand the claim that all mankind originated from Noah's three sons as a religious metaphor.
In Genesis, it is said that the Nephilim, a hybrid of angels and human women, existed.
So, I guessed that there must have been a completely different human race from Noah's descendants.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency