RE: 2021-03-14

Koreans should stop insulting Trump because if they think that insulting Biden is bad and insulting Trump is good, that is silly.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Most Koreans don't know much about Trump and Biden. Korean news and media claim that Trump was a white supremacist, so Koreans thought he was a white supremacist.

Ukraine and China gave the Biden family millions to billions of dollars, especially in the 2010s, these past ten years, other countries are involved in many things, a lot of money, a lot of illegal bribes, we're talking all kinds of crimes like espionage, treason, etc. Biden has been involved in very big crimes involving lots of money.

Yes, I agree with you. By the way, I remember that Trump also received millions of dollars from Russia and China.

If Koreans want to blame me for being a reporter, then they are probably against the American constitution which has the freedom of the press in the first amendment.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Koreans, including me, don't blame you. I just pointed out that pictures of sexually insulting US President Biden feel strange and rude to Koreans.
I do not blame and object to your arguments. Just your homosexual photos felt curious and rude from a Korean point of view. I wanted to tell you the cultural differences between Korea and America. 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency