RE: 2021-02-15

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Star Wars is a scene of glorifying Japanese samurai. I think Jedi is a symbol of Japanese samurai. Koreans and Chinese do not like Japanese samurai.

Eighty years ago, Japanese samurai cut the heads of countless Koreans and Chinese people. Would you be happy if Japanese samurai cut your head?

https://www.researchgate.net/figure/Heads-from-the-Nanjing-Massacre_fig6_315719146

That's why I don't like Jedi sword fights.
Like Chinese martial arts movies, I like bare-handed battles the most.
Bare-handed battles do not take each other's lives.

I like the Chinese martial arts movie bare-handed battles more than the Jedi's sword fights.
I actually want to have a bare-handed match with @joeyarnoldvn . Are you good at Japanese karate? I don't know anything about martial arts, but I'm 183 centimeters tall and weighs 84 kilograms. 😄

Even though I can't do martial arts, I am a bit strong.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency