orchid flower photography

Hello all hive friends wherever you are at the moment. Welcome to meet me @ridwanms here in this community, namely the community of orchid lovers, whom I respect all.
I hope that all of my beloved friends are always in good health and always successful.

At this time I want to share some pictures of orchids that I took with my cellphone camera a few moments ago when I went to a neighbor's house where and coincidentally there was an orchid plant that he was cultivating in his house.
This orchid plant is now in the flowering season, especially now it is the rainy season, so orchids are very fertile.

I was very interested in this flower so I immediately took a picture with my cellphone camera of the orchid flower.

For more details, let's see below some pictures of these orchids.

That's my article this time, I hope all of you like it and thank you for reading, I hope you like it.
img_20220628_123706_1

img_20220628_123655_1



PicturePhotography
Camera usedredmi 9 xiomi
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency