A few deciduous trees collected from my girlfriend's garden



My Garden trees



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



The works you see in the picture do not usually bear any kind of flowers on these trees. And because of the lack of flowers, these trees only grow and the leaves can be seen.

20210906_113921.jpg

tree 1

These trees are used at home to enhance the beauty of the house is used on the roof of the house for your own garden. I really like this kind of thing and I will definitely collect this kind of work myself.

20210906_104415.jpg

tree 2

After a few days these tasks have to be cleaned and the tub has to be watered every day then these tasks increase very fast. Usually these tasks are done indoors without light and air.

20210906_113145.jpg

tree 3

The leaves of this tree that you can see here are very dear to me and I took a branch of it today and said that I will put it on the roof of my house.

20210906_113709.jpg

tree 4

The picture of the tree that is the most beautiful among the trees here I have highlighted here and this tree I have one but I am not having one I need several more of these trees.

20210906_113816.jpg

tree 5

I gave the picture of the tallest tree in the world. You can check the tree you see here. I like this tree very much and I have five of these trees in my house.

This was my girlfriend's house tree I shared with you. I plan to create a garden in my own home. I have shared it with you, you can see in the post above.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency