A lonely Lily - Un Lirio SolitariođŸ„€

img_6182_1.jpg


Saludos amigos de @Petals, tenía tiempo sin compartir con ustedes, pero como nunca es tarde para regresar, hoy quiero compartirles unas fotografías de un Lirio que tomé en una laguna que visité hace unas semanas.

Como bien saben me encanta fotografiar flores, pero no tenía unas fotografías diferentes de las mismas que ya antes he compartido en la comunidad, entonces cuando tomé estas imågenes pensé en esta comunidad.

Estas fotografĂ­as son del Ășnico lirio que habĂ­a en toda la laguna, sĂ­, a pesar que la laguna es muy grande no tenĂ­a mucha vegetaciĂłn, habĂ­an mas aves que plantas acuĂĄticas, entonces en un rincĂłn donde habĂ­an pocas plantas este lirio era lo Ășnico que se destacaba.

Me quedaba muy lejos de donde yo estaba, por suerte llevaba conmigo el lente 300mm y asĂ­ pude acercarme suficiente con el zoom y poderla fotografiar. Espero les guste chicos! Que tengan una maravillosa tarde!


Greetings friends of @Petals, I had some time without sharing with you, but as it is never too late to come back, today I want to share with you some pictures of a Lily I took in a lagoon I visited a few weeks ago.

As you know I love to photograph flowers, but I didn't have any different pictures of the same ones that I have already shared in the community, so when I took these images I thought of this community.

These pictures are of the only lily that was in the entire lagoon, yes, although the lagoon is very large it did not have much vegetation, there were more birds than aquatic plants, so in a corner where there were few plants, this lily was the only thing that stood out.

It was very far away from where I was, luckily I had the 300mm lens with me so I could zoom in close enough to photograph it. I hope you guys like it! Have a wonderful afternoon!


img_6186_1.jpg

img_6183_1.jpg

img_6184_1.jpg

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. MBallesteros. đŸ–€

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency