I loved this flower while growing up

friends,

how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well. I'm fine too.

In today's blog, I will share with you some photographs of Rang Chita flowers. A few days ago there was a swing. On the day of Dola Yatra, I and my grandfather went out with Abir to the houses of our friends, relatives and relatives. We had a lot of fun going out that day. On the way to my friend's house, I saw these colorful leopard flowers on the side of the road. The beauty of these flowers could be understood even in the heavy dust on the side of the road. I already knew these flowers.

When I was a child, I plucked this flower and ate honey from it. Anyway, since I had my grandpa with me to play Abi, he was leaving again and again, but I made him stand and take pictures of these flowers. A succulent shrub is the Rang Chita. It does not grow very tall, growing to about two and a half meters tall. Their flowers are small and red in color. This plant starts flowering from March and can be seen till June. Since it is March, I had the opportunity to see these flowers.

However, I have shared with you the flower photography that I took from that place that day..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency