BEAUTIFUL AND Charming CAMBODIA FLOWERS

Hello my friends all, is there any good news today !!
May we always get goodness and health and happiness wherever we are.

Today I'm back here to give you some things that you all might like and this is my third post after a long time I've been away from making interesting things and sharing activities with all of you, my dear friends.

My post this time is the CAMBODIA flower or another name is Adenium, I have had this plant for a very long time, I diligently take care of it and always clean it if there is garbage around my Cambodian flower pot !!

Every morning and evening I always make good friends with my flowers in the garden, I have several types of flower variants that maybe you guys will be interested in when I share them one by one here later, please be patient, my dear all !!

in terms of my days I always pass along with the flowers that I plant myself and take very good care of them, and some are indeed lost and withered when the weather is uncertain!!
but I'm still excited to always take care of him.

Today I am very happy and happy that there is a new activity on the Hive platform. I heard good news, namely the presence of a new Community called Pestals, so I am interested in making works and sharing my activities with this community!!
Hopefully I can be well received here and my works are liked by everyone who is here.

I hope you like the work and what I share here, I'm not good at writing in good words, but slowly I'm learning with every word I write, hopefully the mistakes I write can be understood and give me support from you guys for me to make better things in the future, thank you for the attention and also the support you give me, I'm very happy to welcome and say it !!
My Sweet Greetings To All Of You, Happy Every Time !!

Image Details
| Camera. | Oppo A9 2020. |
| Iso | 100 |
| Apertur | f/1,8 |
| Flash | No Flash |
| Lighting Time | 1/447 s |

THANKYOU SO MUCH EVERY ONE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency