This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Colors of Life Contest: White 🤍 Our Baby King2x in White and my Girlfriend's Niece in White 🤍😇🤗

Greetings and have a Blessed day Everyone! 😊

It has been a while since my last participation to the Colors of Life Contest here in the community, and I am glad to be back again with my newest entry to the 10th round of the contest.

For this round theme will be all about "White" colors and I found it very simple to find things of an object as my entry.

I also wanted to thank everyone most especially the admins and all curators who still supports me until now, and hopefully my entry will also be considered to be supported.

I have two pictures to show and both of them are very important to me.

Let me share to all of you first my little cute and so adorable nephew, our Baby King2x. He wear a white t-shirt as he go to school. He also likes to wear white though it is very hard to wash for sometimes a dirt will remain on it.

I was the one bringing him to the school every morning and his class is just one and a half hour only since he is only 3 years old. At this time he was tasked to color the on different colors based on what is written on it.

The second one is this beautiful and so adorable baby little girl. She is my girlfriend's niece who also loves to wear white. I was tasked to take good care of her during the Birthday Celebration of my girlfriend's Grandmother for her mother is busy.

Now, as I was tasked to take good care of her I also make her as my model during the picture taking and look at her now, she looks like a true model.

This would be all for my entry to the 10th round of the Colors of Life Contest here in the community and I invite @godslove123, @olivia08 and @metuselah to join the contest and let's have fun.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 🤗😇🙏