Chronicles of Myself

🙋‍♀️ALL ABOUT MYSELF🙋‍♀️

Hello everyone, I am @anagit from the Philippines! I am currently studying at Gerona Junior College my course is Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Filipino, a Future Educator. I am friendly and approachable and have a good relationship with my classmates and teachers. I am also thoughtful and helpful in school. As for my studies, I pay special attention to developing my thinking manners so that I become quick in thinking and have broad knowledge. Seeking reality in progress, I have achieved excellence in my study. I particularly love such as Filipino, English, and SPed.

3.png

I am slightly strong in oral expression. Morally I am also excellent, because I am strict with myself, following the school's rules and regulations. I love interacting with my Filipino people because I have friendly matters so that I help them whenever they need someone to talk to and I'll be able to talk to them when I am not feeling well.

🌮🍕🥪ALL ABOUT FOOD🌮🍕🥪

When we talked about favorite foods, I loved spicy adobong chicken which is a Filipino dish. I love adobo when it is cooked with Sprite and margarine. The sprite gives a sweet taste in the adobo since we Filipino know that Adobo is a little bit salty, my version of adobo is a mixture of salty and sweet where I can dip the meat into a spicy vinegar. I also love to eat Sisig Tofu. Everything with chili or spicy flavor food, My favorite dessert is chocolate cake. It is the best thing in the world! I like dark chocolate flavor more than milk chocolate. I always eat chocolate especially when I have exams and quizzes in school so that my brain will be functioning. I also eat chocolate whenever I'm sad because they say that our brain releases some chemicals where can make you happy.

2.png


🗺️🌍ALL ABOUT PLACES🌍🗺️

I love traveling especially on nature trips because it is so calming and creates peace of mind. I am a fan of the beach also because I love the sound of the waves. Every summer we always go to Manaoag Church with my family and after that, we'll be heading to the beach near the church. There are lots of beaches in Pangasinan, there is a beach called Hundred Islands because of its amazing Islands which are around 100+ islands where you can have a chance to hop on different islands using a small boat. There is also a beach named Cabongaoan where you can see the unique pool which is called "Death Pool" or depth pool. I usually don't go in this area since I am a little bit short in height and I'm not a good swimmer. There are lots of beautiful beaches here and Falls. There are also souvenirs for every beach we visit. Baguio also is one of my favorite places near our place. It is the summer capital of the Philippines, you can enjoy this place because of the magnificent view that it gives and the breezing cold air.

5.png


📖💃🎨ALL ABOUT HOBBIES🎨💃📖

In addition, I have developed many hobbies in my life. For example, I love reading the Wattpad series, playing the ukelele and I love listening to music. I love crafting flowers made of ribbon.

Beige Photo Collage Autumn Vision Board Poster.png


😻ALL ABOUT PETS😻

Cats are my best friends and favorite pets. My first cat name was named after Mountain Dew since when we were in the church doing Belen made of recycled materials specially plastic bottle of mountain dew, I found a cat beside a tree and saw her crying and looking for food. Then found out the she is a stray cat that's why I got and took her home so that I can take care this cat. My second cat name is Daly a cute cat with brownish color but unfortunately, she passed away already. My third cat's name is Twinkle and she is a cute and sweet cat, she always put her head on my feet or hand so I can scrub her head or body. My last pet is Bella, another cute little cat of mine.

6.png


🎨ALL ABOUT FAVORITE COLOR🎨

My favorite color is Pink. Almost all my things at school and at home are pink. Whenever I buy things at the shopee or the mall, the color I look for is always pink. Almost everything I use at home is pink, especially clothes. The color of my bag, ID holder, tumbler, dress, t-shirts, pencil bag, comb, jacket and etc.

1.png

Thankyou @suteru for inviting me here in Hive and have a chance to introduce myself in this beautiful platform.

Thank you and have a great day fellas!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency