Follow Function - Collapsible Communities Menu - Hive Renaming

I've been using communities for about a week now, and a few things jump to mind, so I wanted to give some initial feedback.

First of all let me say that I'm very happy this has been finally implemented, we've been promised this feature before Steemit was even a year old, and we are almost 4 now, so good stuff!

Collapsing Menus

This for me is a no-brainer. At the moment when I join a community all of the posts automatically form part of my feed, however I believe this is too cluttered and kind of defeats the object of communities in the first place.

What would be great is a homepage menu of my communities, I know that if I click on profile and then communities, after I log in to beta.steemit.com I get what I'm asking for, however this is too convoluted, I should be able to tab to this immediately, or even have it as default view. If I want to see all of my communities at once, then that should be a choice too.

Follow Function Update

I didn't even notice this one till just now. I went onto a post and made a comment, then, because the post was so good, I wanted to follow the author, however there is no follow button. So I had to find him on the main Steemit site, and then follow through there.

Doing this once was fine, however there were people who'd commented on the post that I wanted to follow as well. This is a ball ache, please bring the follow function back.

Hive Rename

Not sure if this has been brought up as well, however does every community have to have **Was posted in Hive *********?

I get that this is the way communities works under the hood, however it would be nice when I make a post, for it to say posted in Cryptogee Chess rather than Hive and a bunch of numbers.


Okay, that's my 2 cents, hopefully we get these changes...

Cryptogee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency