Trading WLS on Rudex - all advice welcome - NEXO profit happy days!

download (4).jpeg

Finally I have decided to have a play with my WLS on rudex. Don't really know what I am doing but don't really care. I get the basics.

It's just 7,700 WLS (worth around $15) and I've set the sell order at 0.16 which is double the current value of 0.08 BTS

Screen Shot 2020-06-27 at 05.09.00.png

Seems like it could go much higher but I'm happy with doubling my money on the first test run of what appears to be an easy system. Next time I will set a more confident sell order with $30 worth of WLS!

Who cares what the withdrawal fees are if after a year of doing this I am withdrawing $30,000 worth of WLS?

See what I'm saying?

When the profit ball is rolling...

In other news I have taken some decent profit from my 15,000 NEXO (bought at $0.06) by selling 2000 of them today at $0.20. It was a weird move for me as I don't normally do this, especially knowing the only way is up for this token.

Screen Shot 2020-06-27 at 05.11.20.png

We need some new stuff for the garden & the kids... and so it was done.

Love that I can do this when I need to.

Thank you CRYPTO!

I leave you with a recent shot from our evening walk around our little French village ;)

IMG_0076.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency