All about White!

What does the color white mean to you? When you see white, you feel positive. From ancient times, white has symbolized peace. Even in times of war, the white flag indicated that the opposing side desired peace. So, what does the color white mean to me? Of course, I like the color white, but since becoming a mother, I avoid dressing my children in it. Sometimes, when my children decorate their white clothes with stains, I even consider not buying them any white clothes for them temporarily. Before I share the photos of my #white-essay with you, I would like to invite you to share your own interesting essay of 150 words and 5 photos in the #photo-essay community.
Of course, there is always a playground in all of my albums. We like to go there.

This lion, which is located next to our neighbor's house, has been guarding their home for many years))

A bunch of white flowers.

White Clouds)

No Comment here))

And finally some cool air in this heat.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency