Flowers from the photo gallery

Greetings lovely members of the community.

I hope you all are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

I have been studying for an exam these days. I was going through my phone gallery when i found out these images that i had clicked last month.

Beautiful red and purple flowers from my aunt's garden.
The red one's are gladiolus and the purple one's are garden cosmos .

समुदाय के प्यारे सदस्यों को नमस्कार। मुझे आशा है कि आप सभी अच्छे होंगे और अपने प्रियजनों के साथ गुणवत्तापूर्ण समय का आनंद ले रहे होंगे। मैं इन दिनों एक परीक्षा के लिए अध्ययन कर रहा हूं। मैं अपने फोन की गैलरी देख रहा था तभी मुझे ये तस्वीरें दिखीं जो मैंने पिछले महीने क्लिक की थीं। मेरी चाची के बगीचे से सुंदर लाल और बैंगनी फूल। लाल वाले ग्लेडियोलस हैं और बैंगनी वाले उद्यान ब्रह्मांड हैं।

I took these pictures on smasung f22 and edited on snapseed. I hope you all like these.

मैंने ये तस्वीरें smasung f22 पर लीं और snapseed पर संपादित कीं। मुझे आशा है कि आप सभी को ये पसंद आएंगे। मेरे ब्लॉग को देखने के लिए धन्यवाद।

Thankyou for visiting my blog ☘🌸☘

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency