Natural scenery with mountainous terrain.

Hello Hive community.

Happy Diwali to all my Hive community friends from the heart. The last days of Diwali festival are going on. Office vacation is about to end. Then a different kind of laziness is experienced. But in between all these, today I am going to share with you the photographs of the beautiful natural scenery of the mountainous area. I hope you will like my post. I don't even know whether I will get time to make the post after the office work has started. But today I will make a post.

The beautiful mountain range that stretches as far as the eye can see. It is said that the height of mountains increases day by day. As the height of the mountains increases, the peaks of the mountains seem to touch the sky. The air of the mountain region is very thin and invigorating. Where the pleasure of spending time is wonderful.

The trees at the foot of the mountains have been transformed into a dense forest. The forested part of the mountains has turned green. The atmosphere there is very clean and pleasant. Even so, looking at the color green gives one a feeling of fullness. The natural green color in it also removes any fatigue.

When the light of the sun falls on the top of the mountains, we feel like we are in heaven. The peak of the mountain has turned white due to snow. When the sun shines on those white peaks, they sparkle. A beautiful scene is created which can be seen here.

The grounds look beautiful due to tall trees and wooden houses. There is grass on the plain so that the hill looks like a green sheet. Where the grass is finished, the trees further create beautiful natural scenery. The trees are so tall that they even cover the hill behind them.

As you increase in height, the trees become sparse. And rocks are visible on the mountains. And if we go above it, the top of the mountains looks beautiful covered with snow, I like to spend time in the company of nature. Even if the mountain area is my favorite. After seeing these photographs you will also want to visit this area.

With this information and photographs I conclude my post on the beautiful mountainous terrain here.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency