Photo-essay: White In The Kitchen



cljb1lxtt00m834szferj2qt5_3.webp
Rice grains
cljb1lxu200nl1nsz4hztctty_6.webp
3 pieces of eggs
cljb1m33300jabbszfxj3fpmd_4.webp
Garlic ready to be chopped
cljb1m60a00m68osz9wd4gfi3_2.webp
Salt
cljb1m8nb00mc3iszhhe5hqcr_5.webp
My mom's coffee mug
cljb1mc1t00m02esz320r31xw_1.webp
Dishwashing liquid bubbles

Happy SUnday everyone.

Today I woke up a little late, and when I got up, I saw my mom washing dishes. I saw the bubbles, and they looked nice, so I took a photo of them. Then I felt hungry, and I told mom I wanted some eggs for breakfast. We have three pieces left, and that is enough for both of us. I wanted scrambled eggs with garlic. I took a photo of the garlic too. I like it when it is chopped into very small pieces, toasted a little, and mixed with the egg. And I wanted a little salt too. Not a lot; I don't like it very salty. I also took a photo of salt. We ran out of iodized salt, so this is what we are using, which my mom bought at the wet market. And I want to eat eggs with rice. I love rice a lot. I took photo of that too. Then my mom always drinks coffee in the morning, and I took a photo of her white mug before she made one.

This is my entry for this week's photo essay, which is White, hosted by @hive-14396. Thank you everyone, and have a great day to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

June 25, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency