Photo-Essay: Orange Skies Above The Rice Fields



cljv3f2co02252eszbiix08y3_5.webp
Photo 1
cljv3f2b502882rsz1pxnh0g4_4.webp
Photo 2
cljv3f9dy027s0xsz5bab6ox7_3.webp
Photo 3
cljv3fbxw02307lsz3007b4dy_2.webp
Photo 4
cljv3ffog0262boszfsw46yti_1.webp
Photo 5

Good afternoon, everyone.

Today is another week of the photo essay challenge, and this week's theme is anything orange. I have a lot of orange photos, but I am going to share the very latest I took. These were taken the other day when the sun was setting. I called my mom to go see it because it was so pretty and the sky looked like it was on fire. It has been raining, and we rarely see sunsets these days. My mom took some photos herself, and I have mine too. These were taken in our front yard, below the rice fields here on the farm. It was almost 7 p.m. when I took these, and it only stayed there for a few minutes and then disappeared. I am happy I was able to take photos because I went outside to check on our stray kitties. They were so noisy, and I thought they were hungry, and they were really very hungry. After I took the photos, I gave them our leftovers from our lunch. It's fish, and they love it.

That's all for today, and this is my entry to the Orange Essay Photo Challenge by @hive-14396. Thank you for reading, and have a great day.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 10-year-old friend)

July 9, 2023
Philippines

All Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency