contest nr 7 #Purple-essay, my participation šŸ’œšŸ’œšŸ’œ

Hi friends of PHOTO ESSAY, This is my entry for the contest nr 7 #Purple-essay šŸ’œ


IMG_5650.jpeg

The day I read about this week's contest I was in a shopping center with my eldest son, I told him that I needed purple objects and we started the search, I managed to get a lot of purple objects, but I was not entirely satisfied with the photographs since I took some of them through the stained glass windows and the reflection was very noticeable, I still made an effort and here I leave my first purple photographs šŸ’œ


āž–āž–āž–āž–šŸ’œāž–āž–āž–āž–

a beautiful Stich šŸ’œ

IMG_5540.jpeg

a headphone purple šŸ’œ

IMG_5545.jpeg

a cut šŸ’œ

IMG_5547.jpeg

a selfie on the purple carpet šŸ’œ

IMG_5548.jpeg

a bicycle šŸš²

IMG_5556.jpeg

a safeguard

IMG_5557.jpeg

a beautiful purple outfit šŸ’œ

IMG_5561.jpeg

a beautiful paint šŸ’œ

IMG_5553.jpeg

*clocks šŸ’œ+

IMG_5564.jpeg

My hair clip turns into a look when wearing sun šŸ’œ

IMG_5570.jpeg


āž–āž–āž–āž–šŸ’œāž–āž–āž–āž–

That same day in the afternoon we went to another nearby shopping center and what was my surprise, it was already starting to get dark and you will not believe it the sky had a purple color in its hue, I took several pictures and this was the one that came out best for me .

Incredibly, nature surprises us with its variety of colors and for me the most surprising thing was that purple hue in this beautiful sunset šŸ’œ

IMG_5394.jpeg


āž–āž–āž–āž–šŸ’œāž–āž–āž–āž–

How in all my photography posts my cats cannot be missing, here are some photographs that I took of my Black cat, as a background I used the curtains that I have in my living room, which have purple in their most prominent color

IMG_5641.jpeg

IMG_5645.jpeg

IMG_5647.jpeg


āž–āž–āž–āž–šŸ’œāž–āž–āž–āž–

Being at home I started looking for purple objects, I found some things here I leave you my photographs.

IMG_5640.jpeg

IMG_5636.jpeg

IMG_5650.jpeg

IMG_5653.jpeg


āž–āž–āž–āž–šŸ’œāž–āž–āž–āž–

I have found these photography contests exciting since it is like a treasure hunt and it is incredible how we managed to obtain a large collection of photographs according to the color of the challenge. I hope to continue participating every week in these contests and in this great community, I wish you all all good luck and blessings, until another opportunity šŸ’œ

all photograpy They are my property taken with my iphone 11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now