Green-Essay Contest: I love you green! 💚

Greetings friends, especially to the #Photoessay community. This is my first participation in the #ensayoverde💚 contest, week 4.

One of my favorite colors is green, it is synonymous with serenity, hope, health, symbol of life, growth and energy transformation. Linked to positive thoughts, harmony, inner calm.

It was easy to select the photos since I have my craft box, with yarns of different shades of green, yarn and wick, as my hobby is crochet knitting, here I show you one of my works made as it is a ponytail for the hair with the figure of a nice green toad. 🐸


image.png

We are in very hot days and our body must be well hydrated, these temperatures are stronger every day, and when I go for a walk, I take my respective hydration in a green container. 🧃


image.png

In recent days I bought some materials for the repair of some white water pipes in my house and Teflon is an adhesive tape that is placed on the threads of the pipes, to prevent water leakage, it comes in a green plastic. 🟩


image.png

This is a beautiful leaf of the passion fruit plant, which is entangled in the noni plant, in the garden of the house, you see the two shades of green, showing how wonderful nature, dominant in the environment. 🍃


image.png

In clothing, green is my main attire, my apple green Christmas flannel and a dark green casual dress. 🎽


image.png

💚Green I love you green! 💚

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9A phone

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
@hive-14396/photo-essay-contest-nr-4


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now