Introduce Myself. // MI presentación en Hive.

Greetings to all. For the first time I am on this Hive blockchain and I am very happy for that reason. I learned about her through my father @mbracho, who created the account for me, and he is also my guide and mentor. Of course I hope to learn as much as possible about this vast ecosystem, which requires a lot of knowledge.
As a photography lover, I have chosen this Photo Essay community for my presentation, and also at the suggestion of my father; is that it has been the place where he has presented his work as an amateur photographer, and where he has participated in very interesting contests.

About myself I can say, broadly speaking, that I am Cuban, a native of the province of Santiago de Cuba; married and of course, as I said before, lover of photography. For me, photography is an art with which a moment in time is imprinted and is unrepeatable. It seems to me that this is where its uniqueness and difference from other visual arts lies. One of the genres that I like the most is landscape and portrait photography, and every time the opportunity arises, I never stop taking a photo of some interesting place, or of some character.

It is for this reason that I make my presentation by sharing with you a sample of my photos taken in different places that I have had the opportunity to visit.
For example, in Jamaica, a beautiful Caribbean island, I took these photos that have been like a starting point in terms of my aesthetic vision of nature.

★ Sunsets in Montego Bay



★ Sailboat in Port Royal, one of my favorites.

★ Sunsets in Miami Beach.




And with this last sample I say goodbye to you, waiting for your comments.
Happy and profitable week to all. Until next time.

Saludos a todos. Por primera vez estoy en esta blockchain de Hive y estoy muy contenta por esa razón. He conocido de ella a través de mi padre @mbracho, quien me creó la cuenta, y también es mi guía y mentor. Por supuesto que espero aprender lo más posible sobre este ecosistema tan amplio, y que exige mucho conocimiento.

Como amante de la fotografía, he escogido esta comunidad Photo Essay para mí presentación, y también por sugerencia de mi padre; es que ella ha sido el sitio donde él ha presentado su obra como fotógrafo aficionado, y donde ha participado de concursos muy interesantes.

De mí puedo decir, a grandes rasgos, que soy cubana, natural de la provincia Santiago de Cuba; casada y por supuesto, como dije antes, amante de la fotografía. Para mí la fotografía es un arte con el que se deja impreso un instante del tiempo y es irrepetible. Me parece que en esto radica su singularidad y su diferencia con otras artes visuales. Uno de los géneros que más me gusta es la fotografía de paisaje y el retrato, y cada vez que se me presenta la ocasión, no dejo de tomar la foto de algún sitio interesante, o de algún personaje.

Es por esa razón que mi presentación la realizo compartiendo con ustedes una muestra de mis fotos tomadas en distintos lugares a los que he tenido oportunidad de visitar.
Por ejemplo, en Jamaica, hermosa isla caribeña, hice estas fotos que han sido como un punto de partida en cuanto a mi visión estética de la naturaleza.

★ Atardeceres en Montego Bay.



★ Velero en Port Royal, una de mis favoritas.

★ Atardeceres en Miami Beach


Y con esta última muestra me despido de ustedes esperando sus comentarios.

Feliz y provechosa semana para todos. Hasta la próxima.

Credits://Créditos:

★Diseño de portada y separadores realizados por @mbracho.Todas las fotografías presentadas aquí son de mi propiedad y fueron realizadas con mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A04 // Cover design and dividers made by @mbracho. All photographs presented here are my property and were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A04 phone
★Photography edited in: // Fotografías editadas en: ★ Photo Studio: com.kvadgroup.photostudio Version: 2.6.2.1241
★Translation: //Traducción: ★www.deepl.com
★Text edited in Markdown. // Texto editado en: ★ Epsilon Notes.com.ekartoyev.enotes Versión: 2.31[1]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency