Some beautiful yellow crystal ✨

Hello everyone!!!

It's Friday here and it's really a hot day here. Our weather forecast telling us that rains will started from next week but this week we have to tolerate the rise of temperature.

  • I want to share some yellow asset with all of you in my entry to yellow essay contest if I'm not late. I asked the admin and he told me that i can submit my post till Saturday.

Yellow crystal's on ground

Do you people ever see yellow crystal???

  • I think no 😹 because i also don't see any yellow crystal but i see something which relates to yellow crystal.

A day ago i went to park for my usual routine walk and I feel thirsty and searching for water. I know a point in park where we can drink water and satisfied our thirst. They set an artificial system for cold water and everyone can drink cold water from here. Because some people living here too.

I see a tree which is yellow in color. Mostly i see tree turn in to yellow in autumn season and then grow new leaves in spring. But i was shoked to see that it's summer here and all new leaves appear before summer in spring season but this tree is still yellow.

When i was a student i read in my biology book that when trees have yellow leaves they've a disease which is chlorosis (deficiency of green pigment because chlorophyll provide green color to leave). And obviously this tree has a deficiency of chlorophyll. And they have deficiency of iron in leaves.

But in the condition this tree still gives a classic look.

That's all for today and my entry to #yellow-essay contest 😃 i hope you people like my entry 😁

Note: All the image's are my own captures.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency