Yummy 😋 Raspberry Cheesecake Icecream for Ecency Discord Challenge

My favourite icecream this summer

The post from @mypathtofire reached me while walking home from shopping and scrolling through @ecency app on my phone. Immediately I decided to walk a few meters extra and get some icecream.

I thought about how can icecream become an investment in crypto. In this case today it is. I'm curios how the ROI will be after one week. 😉


While waiting for my icecream at my preferred icecream dealer, the man in front of me ordered ten cups with two scoops in each cup. I was wondering a bit. But there is a school nearby and many young students were waiting outside without an icecream. I guess it was a teacher of that school doing his students a favour.

The man behind the counter asked: What kind?
The customer answered: It would not matter.

I was wondering a bit more now and asked myself what would I do if I was the man behind the counter.

Would I serve ten identical cups?
What kind of icecream?
What if some student is allergic to strawberries?
Should I take the oldest icecream or better the best selling, so that customers will come back?
What about icecream with alcohol?

However, I was glad about the teachers order. It would have taken ages if every child had to choose two scoopes.

This is my favourite icecream dealer. This is for two reasons. First: The icecream is delicious. That's obvious. 😃 And second it's less than a kilometer away from home.

It's a little shop with many kinds of icecream. But even it's small the also serve ice-cream sundaes, coffee, iced coffee and so on.

In the last years I always went for 'Bacio'. It's a creamy chocolate ice cream containing nougat and hazelnuts.

This year on a hot summer day I decided to go for raspberry cheesecake. A very good decision! 😋

I always have my icecream in a cone and mostly go for on scoope. It's the best ratio as I like the crunchy cones.

Do you see the difference in my picture and the picture in the original post?

I'm holding the cone in the right hand and taking the picture with the left. It's vice versa in the other post.

However, I wanna say thx for motivating me to get a icecream, to invest icecream for #hive and to write this post.


If you have enjoyed reading. Leeave a vote, a follow or a reblog and make me happy 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency