-Yellow Essay: My Beloved Moms 81 Birthday❤️🎉🎁

-Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are fine together with your friends loved ones and family!❤️

This is my first entry into this new community, and I want to show you the very memorable day of my beloved Mom's birthday last January 08, 2023. And in these photos, there were some yellow things there. Hehe..

And here my son @czander is still in the town plaza and on our back is the San Pedro Parish Church painted yellow with yellow lights too, and the Christmas lantern is yellow too, a very lively evening of Mom's birthday.

And in this photo was also taken in Greenwich Pizza, on the wall there was some yellow there. And there was also someone wearing yellow in front of the wall.

This is my Mom, wearing a sweater with yellow and gray stripes, there was also someone at her back wearing a yellow shirt and a frame of a photo on the wall is also yellow. In her food, there were yellow also hehe!.

Mom wearing her yellow sweater because so cold there at the place and me too hehe..wearing my jacket with yellow designs, we were at the entrance of the mall together with my son @czander.

And here we were at the town plaza with the big Christmas tree full of Yellow lights, it was a very memorable moment.

That was truly a very beautiful and memorable celebration of mom's birthday, simple yet precious, all that matters is the love that we showed to my mom! I love you Mom!❤️🙏🤗

Always keep a beautiful smile like this 😁and let God be the center of life forever and always! Please don't forget to pray!🙏

All pictures are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency