In my corner

Well the rules to do this place is 150 words give me story about your photos and that would be five photos and of course the information is the communities.
Let me start by saying that my first photo is my first record player since I was 19 and I should live somewhere where I should rent the people and then I had to move and I lost everything I had so that's the way it goes even when my parents moved I lost things important to me I just went to several schools in the city.
This is one person that no one never listen to and because you let no one never listen to her she stayed on the street for several years. Hugs. But it's been like much longer not being on the streets. Hugs.
Now two stories about the pictures I took because you know I'm ashamed that unlimited that you that's fine right
..
This first vinyl record player in many many decades.
And brand new album I bought but it's not brand new but I bought it at a concert line open we have
more records that we found. You got a mama and the papas we got two Steve Miller bands which I got to go see when I was only 16. Greatest hits by the Bee gees and more. Even have a John Denver album which I used to listen to in high school and study class along with some other records.

Next one is the picture of how our plants are growing and I think they're griwing too much there's like two different types of tomato plants in there you know sizes shapes and these flowers seem to be over blooming over and over again they were both a gift from my sister's family.

The little ones within the flowers were already in the soil that we got from next door neighbor soon moved out.

Next one is our cat buddy
I don't know where these bricks came from but they didn't on our back porch and he sits about them for quite some time everyday at different times.

Okay this next one is me catching the picture trying to play Lily before the picture I threw one of her ball shape kind of toys across the living room . She ran back and forth about five times with it and here she is I got a good picture didn't I. right?
Lily turn 10 years old this summer

Somebody with regular tail at the fence a little while ago and there was a cat laying there in the big giant Field behind us and she was in the cat was laying there a long time so I just took a picture of the cat.

So that's the end of this post.
Cheryl.
Just sign it off if I repeated words or other insane stuff
Take care 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency