Orange tree with symbiotic nature

img_20210814_174003.jpg

Today in farm i noticed that one of my orange tree is symbiotic in nature and this has also make me remembered one of the interesting topic that was conducted by @bucipuci which i took part in participating and which has always been in my heart, they topic was k e of a kind.

Therefore, let look on the subject of the day, I went to farm very early today and I see that my one of my orange tree is having different fruit, of which both are different one is orange fruit and the other is grave but still Sharing same stem and feeding on the same parents, it was then I think about it and i8 was clear to me that, the said orange tree start bearing fruit in it early first year of planted.

img_20210814_173820.jpg

img_20210814_173855.jpg

This is the both fruits that this orange tree produces.
They both have the same body size but one of it is having coarse on the body and wall is not all that smooth while, the other one is smoth in nature.
img_20210814_174055.jpg

img_20210814_174214.jpg

This are photos of me taken just now before I Left the farm, on different branches of the orange tree and it different fruits.

img_20210814_174255.jpg

This is the stem of the said orange, the tiny stem produce the odd orange, which is also known as grape, while the bold stem produces orange fruits.

The orange tree is one of my source of income in my farm, I used it for myself and for commercial purposes.

Having plants like this is encouraging and good as it keeps you going and never stop to encourage your work on daily basis.

End of farming activities for the week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency