Scholar Diary #2 / Diário de Scholar [ENG/PT]

I lost the keys to my last account, so I had to make a new one. It's still automatically logged in my browser, don't worry, I'll still get the rewards. Thank you!

Perdi as chaves da minha última conta, então tive que fazer uma nova. Ele ainda está logado automaticamente no meu navegador, não se preocupe, ainda receberei as recompensas. Obrigado!


image.png

ENG

Adventure mode I think was really fun in the first few days was SUPER TIME to farm 2 SLP in 2, but after a few days it got much faster in PHASE 11. That's when I felt a big difference, because I gained an average of 4 SLP over the which was double what I gained before then double the speed of the previous stages. It got much better.

In the arena I had and still have a lot of difficulty. The first whole week I spent below 800 trophies and only made 75 SLP a day, because I had many losses in the arena, but after my little school owner started giving me lessons and teaching me how to use my cards, I've been doing it for 4 days in a row. the average of 100 SLP per day. Over 1100 trophies! I'm really happy.

In my kindergarten, I'm enjoying it a lot. Her Owner is very attentive and takes our doubts. He, whenever possible, makes changes in teams to make them more synergy/better. I admit that I was more used to my team before the change he made recently, but I think in the long run I will see how my team got better that way. Besides, they pay well, compared to other schools, and they are punctual.

I plan to have my own team one day. I have no idea about the comp, to be honest. I intend to have any team, weak, to try to make 75 SLP a day and keep the school. It would be my perfect plan, I would say, but if I were to build a perfect team, it would be a plant like the little school, a fish with 3 cards of 100 damage at least, and a backdoor bird + 3 cards of 100 damage as well. I think such a team would be the dream team, but the value would also skyrocket.

Well, I hope you liked it. Nice to meet you, I'm @uchihaju and I hope you come here more often. ❤️ See you next time!


PT

O modo aventura eu acho bem divertido nos primeiros dias era SUPER DEMORADO farmar SLP de 2 em 2, mas depois de alguns dias ficou muito mais rápido na FASE 11. Foi quando senti uma diferença grande, pois ganhava a média de 4 SLP para cima o que era o dobro que eu ganhava antes então dobro da velocidade das fases anteriores. Ficou muito melhor.

Na arena eu tive e ainda tenho bastante dificuldade. A primeira semana inteira passei abaixo de 800 troféus e só fazia 75 SLP diária, porque eu tinha muitas derrotas na arena, mas depois que o dono da minha escolinha começou a me dar aulas e ensinar usar minhas cartas, já estou a 4 dias seguidos fazendo a média de 100 SLP por dia. Acima de 1100 troféus! Estou bem feliz.

Já na minha escolinha, eu estou gostando bastante. O Dono dela é bem atencioso e tira nossas dúvidas. Ele, sempre que possível, faz mudanças nos times para deixar com mais sinergia/melhores. Admito que eu estava mais habituada a meu time antes da mudança que ele fez recentemente, mas creio que a longo prazo eu veja como meu time ficou melhor assim. Fora que pagam bem, comparado a outras escolinhas, e são pontuais.

Pretendo ter meu próprio time um dia. Não faço a menor ideia da comp, sendo sincera. Pretendo ter um time qualquer, fraco, para tentar fazer 75 SLP dia e manter a escolinha. Seria meu plano perfeito, eu diria, mas se eu fosse montar um time perfeito, seria uma planta igual da escolinha, um peixe com 3 cartas de 100 de dano ao menos, e um pássaro de backdoor + 3 cartas de 100 de dano também. Acho que um time desse seria o dream team, mas o valor também chegaria às alturas.

Bom, espero que tenham gostado. Muito prazer, sou a @uchihaju e espero que apareçam mais vezes aqui. ❤️ Até a próxima!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency