Scholar Diary #14 / Diário de Scholar [EN/PT]

EN

Hi guys, how are you?

Wow, my beast with zero cost is really very difficult to use because sometimes there's only one left and I get two cards to gain energy at zero cost then I lose because I don't have a damage card so I'm seriously considering changing it.

But I don't think it's worth putting it in the middle because when my plant dies the beast would die very fast outside that it doesn't have much speed so it would be kind of useless after the plant's death I like to leave the fish because it has more life and mine fish has low id so it always attacks first.

Because he attacks first makes him survive much longer than my beast so aaaa I'm quite confused about what to do it's not worth changing the beast because if I don't run out of power generation maybe I just need to play better.

Maybe if I start using the plant cards better, I'll start to win more because I feel like my plant is useless, there are days when I play a whole game and I don't use ANY plant cards because my style of play is very attack-oriented so I spend a lot of energy to kill the enemy I'll start to reconsider this and look for another way to play more efficiently.

timeaxie_copia_3_.png

PT

Oii gente tudo bem?

Nossa minha besta com custo zero está realmente muito difícil de usar porque às vezes só sobra ela e me vem duas cartas de ganhar energia custo zero dai eu perco porquê não tenho carta de dano to seriamente cogitando em trocar ela de posição.

Mas eu não acho que vale apena colocar ela no meio porque quando minha planta morrer a beast morreria muito rápido fora que não tem muita speed então ela seria meio inútil após a morte da planta gosto de deixar o peixe porque ele tem mais vida e o meu peixe tem id baixo então ele sempre ataca primeiro.

Por ele atacar primeiro faz ele sobreviver muito mais do que minha beast então aaaa eu to bastante confusa sobre o que fazer não vale apena trocar a beast porque se não fico sem geração de energia talvez eu precise apenas jogar melhor.

Talvez se eu começar usar as cartas da planta de forma melhor eu começe a vencer mais porque sinto que minha planta é inutil tem dia que jogo uma partida, toda e não uso NENHUMA carta da planta porque meu estilo de jogo é muito voltado em ataque então gasto muita energia para matar o inimigo vou começar reconsiderar isso e procurar outra forma de jogar mais eficiente.

timeaxie_copia_3_.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency