[Eng-Esp] My new Bebe at Axie! -- Mi nuevo Bebe en Axie!

My new Bebe at Axie!

Mi nuevo Bebe en Axie!


Greetings my dear reader friends, today I want to present you my experience in Axie Infinity as a breeder, what were my fears, my doubts and my way to get everything to reproduce my new axie.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores, el día de hoy quiero presentarles mi experiencia en Axie Infinity como criadora, cuales fueron mis miedos, mis dudas y mi forma de conseguir cada cosa para lograr reproducir mi nuevo axie 

portada.jpg


As you know, I have been with axie for a couple of months now and my objective on this platform is to set up a small school that will allow for self-sustainable growth, but for that to happen, the first thing to do is to invest.

Como saben llevo un par de meses en axie y mi objetivo en esa plataforma es armar una pequeña escuela que permita tener un crecimiento autosustentable, pero para eso lo primero es que se tiene que hacer es invertir.


I was fortunate to start some time before the explosion which allowed me to obtain favorable profits and thus reinvest and get my first scholarships, but buying Axie every month is not so self-sustainable, so I decided to venture into the world of reproduction and discovered something called infinite tree, which allows me with 3 Axie reproduce infinitely following certain parameters. But this to make it more profitable and sustainable over time requires good genes because the new axie will be born according to the characteristics of their parents.

Tuve la fortuna de empezar un tiempo antes de la explosión lo que me permitió obtener ganancias favorables y poder así reinvertir y obtener mis primeros becados, pero comprar Axie cada mes no es tan autosustentable, así que decidí incursionar en el mundo de la reproducción y descubrí algo llamado árbol infinito, el cual me permite con 3 Axie reproducir infinitamente siguiendo ciertos parámetros. Pero esto para hacerlo lo más rentable y sostenible en el tiempo requiere de buenos genes ya que el nuevo axie nacerá según las características de sus padres.


That is why in order to have hatchlings coming out with competitive axies I decided to buy a couple of fish (to start my infinite tree) as pure as my budget could, then I had to acquire the necessary items, which are the AXS (a governance coin) and slp (what the Axie farmean) all in Binance.

Es por ello que para poder tener crías que salieran con axies competitivos decidí comprar un par de peces (para iniciar mi árbol infinito) lo más puros que pudo mi presupuesto, luego tuve que adquirir los elementos necesarios, que son el AXS (una moneda de gobernanza) y slp (lo que farmean los Axie) todo ello en Binance.

Imagen1.jpg


Having the necessary items in my Ronin wallet I proceed to place the play option, select the other axie fish destined ;) and immediately a small animation takes place that closes in a circle of love these two lovers and tells me that the result will soon appear in my inventory.

Teniendo los ítems necesarios en mi cartera de Ronin procedo a colocar la opción de reproducir, selecciono al otro axie pez destinado ;) e inmediatamente se produce una pequeña animación que cierra en un círculo de amor a estos dos amantes y me dice que el resultado aparecerá pronto en mi inventario.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


It took a while to appear, I would say about 10 minutes, for me it was eternal, I felt like I was in a waiting room outside the hospital, not knowing that I would come out... after a few refreshes with F5 a beautiful fish egg appeared showing me that it would be ready in 5 days.

Tardo un rato en aparecer, diría yo que como 10 minutos, para mi fueron eternos, sentí que estaba en una sala de espera fuera del hospital, sin saber que saldría… al cabo de unas cuantas refrescadas con el F5 apareció un hermoso huevo de pez mostrándome que estaría listo en 5 días.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


In fact, it took 5 days... the longest I have seen in a long time... during that time I looked for information as a first time mom about how this new Axie would come out, I learned a little more about genetics and I also had doubts about the result, because in one of the ones I had bought there was an R1 gene that did not correspond to a fish. The doubts were present until the moment I saw it completely beautiful, and super pure (at least in the parts that worried me horn, back, mouth and tail).

En efecto, tardo 5 días… los más largos que he visto en mucho tiempo… durante ese tiempo busque información como una mama primeriza de como saldría ese nuevo Axie, aprendi un poco más de genética y además me surgió la duda sobre el resultado, debido a que en uno de los que había comprado existía un gen R1 que no correspondía a un pez. Las dudas estuvieron presentes hasta el momento de verlo completo hermoso, y súper puro (por lo menos de las partes que me preocupaban cuerno, espalda, boca y cola)

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg


Axie is a great game and not just for the money, it really is very entertaining, and according to the developers themselves there will soon be new coins, game modes and more activities that will make it even better. The possibilities are endless and the love that is taken to these cute little animals is impressive, so I hope you join the axie fever and share it on hive I wait for you in an upcoming post and love you @shirahoshi.

Axie es un gran juego y no solo por el dinero, realmente es muy entretenido, y según los propios desarrolladores pronto existirán nuevas monedas, modos de juego y más actividades que lo harán incluso aún mejor. Las posibilidades son infinitas y el cariño que se le toma a estos tiernos animalitos es impresionante, así que espero que te unas a la fiebre de axie y la compartas en hive  los espero en un próximo post y los quiere @shirahoshi.

Logo sin sombra.gif



The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency