Batallas de Arena en Axie Infinity


Logo_transparent1.png


   ¡Hola Hivers! Este es mi primer video publicado en la plataforma 3Speak y les mostraré 4 repeticiones de peleas en Arena que tuve esta semana, en un elo entre las 1300 y 1400 copas, donde hay muchos equipos de control con Terminators y stuns interminables. Contiene un poco de narrativa y cómo fue mi toma de decisiones para bien o para mal en las situaciones en las que me encontré. Gracias por su apoyo y espero les guste, ¡traeré más repeticiones en un futuro!


   Nota: Las batallas fueron grabadas desde mi Samsung Galaxy A30 con el grabador de pantalla AZ Screen Recorder y editado con la aplicación CapCut.


   Hi Hivers! This is my first video posted on the 3Speak platform and I will show you 4 replays of fights in Arena that I had this week, in a rating between 1300 and 1400 cups, where there are many control teams with Terminators and endless stuns. It contains a bit of narrative and how was my decision making for better or for worse in the situations in which I found myself (the audio is in spanish because it is my native language). Thank you for your support and I hope you like it, I will bring more replays in the future!


   Note: The battles were recorded from my Samsung Galaxy A30 with AZ Screen Recorder and edited with the CapCut application.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency