The hardest teams I've fought in Arena between 1300 and 1400 cups~

   Hi Hivers! Today I will tell you a little about the best Axies and the toughest battles I have fought in the 1300 and 1400 cup range. I have not yet been able to break the barrier of 1450 cups because my score these last two days using 10 energies in Arena has been 5W and 5L each.

   ¡Hola, Hivers! Hoy les hablaré un poco de los mejores Axies y las batallas más difíciles que he peleado en el rango de las 1300 y 1400 copas. Aún no he podido romper la barrera de las 1450 copas porque mi score estos dos últimos días utilizando 10 energías en Arena ha sido 5W y 5L cada uno.


Portada2.png

   First of all, I would like to remind you of my team consisting of Plant (tank) - Fish (damage) - Fish (damage), I specified it in this post. Among the most annoying Axies I've seen are the following:

   En primer lugar, quisiera recordar mi equipo conformado por Planta (tanque) - Pez (daño) - Pez (daño), lo especifiqué en este post. Dentro de los Axies más molestos que he visto, están los siguientes:


Screenshot_20210829-092046_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   This Axie was impossible for me to kill. He healed a lot every turn, reflected damage from my ranged attacks and focused on the Axie who didn't use a shield, so he always forced me to use cards on all Axies when I knew he had enough energy collected.

   Este Axie me fue imposible matarlo. Se curaba muchísimo cada turno, me reflejaba daño de mis ataques con rango y le hacía focus al Axie que no usaba escudo, por lo que me obligaba siempre a usar cartas en todos los Axies cuando sabía que él tenía bastante energía reunida.


Screenshot_20210830-175830_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   This Axie stunned me to death. When he attacked me, he stunned me and made me miss an attack, and when I finally hit him with the second card, he stunned me again with Sticky Goo. A bizarre combo and he beat me on turn 13 when he collected 3 cards from Allergic Reaction and Chomp. I hated this game with all my heart.

   Este Axie me stuneó hasta la muerte. Cuando me atacaba, me stuneaba y me hacía perder un ataque, y cuando por fin le pegaba con la segunda carta, me volvía a stunear con el Sticky Goo. Un combo bizarro y me ganó en el turno 13 cuando me juntó 3 cartas de Allergic Reaction y Chomp. Odié esta partida con todo mi corazón.


Screenshot_20210831-182315_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   This Fish was impossible to kill, even though I left it with very little life. On the last turn of the game, my Fish had just over 150 health left, and even though I attacked with everything first, he used two Shelter cards and got 340 shield. I left him with less than 100 health, but he with two Star Shuriken struck me down and I lost the game narrowly. One more turn and I beat him.

   Este Pez fue imposible de matar, a pesar de que lo dejé con muy poca vida. En el último turno de la partida, a mi Pez le quedaban poco más de 150 de vida y, a pesar de que yo ataqué con todo primero, él usó dos cartas de Shelter y obtuvo 340 de escudo. Lo dejé con menos de 100 de vida, pero él con dos Star Shuriken me fulminó y perdí la partida por poco. Un turno más y yo le ganaba.


Screenshot_20210830-180221_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   The owner of this Ave, passed the first turn and the 2nd attacked me with everything in this Axie. He targeted my last Fish and with 4 cards he killed it. The good thing about this Bird is that it does not have the card that applies Aroma so it does not suffer the risk of leaving my Axie alive and losing it in a counterattack. He waited another turn doing nothing, then used 4 more cards to kill my other Fish. I only had the plant left and he had a Beast and this Bird, so it was impossible to beat him.

   El dueño de este Ave, pasó el primer turno y el 2do me atacó con todo en este Axie. Le hizo target a mi último Pez y con 4 cartas lo mató. Lo bueno de este Ave es que no tiene la carta que aplica Aroma así que no sufre el riesgo de dejar vivo a mi Axie y que en un contraataque lo pierda. Esperó otro turno sin hacer nada, y luego usó 4 cartas más para matar a mi otro Pez. Solo me quedaba la planta y él tenía una Bestia y este Ave, por lo que fue imposible ganarle.


Screenshot_20210831-182808_Axie Infinity.jpgScreenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   Lastly, this Terminator was a big rock in my shoe. A lot of damage, stun, and the * Tiny Swing * card was my undoing from the 4th turn on. Every time I used it, it took more than 120 damage from me and applied it up to 3 times per turn.

   Por último, este Terminator fue una gran piedra en mi zapato. Mucho daño, stun y la carta Tiny Swing fue mi perdición a partir del 4to turno. Cada vez que la usaba me quitaba más de 120 de daño y la aplicaba hasta 3 veces por turno.

   I update my SLP profit so far, having a total farmed of 967 SLP, equivalent to $ 138.57 at the price at which I write this post ($ 0.1433 / SLP)

   Actualizo mi ganancia de SLP hasta ahora, teniendo un total farmeado de 967 SLP, equivalente a $138.57 al precio en que escribo este post ($0.1433 / SLP)

DayDateSLP
Wed08/2550
Thur08/2650
Fri08/27105
Sat08/28117
Sun08/29117
Mon08/30161
Tue08/31127
Wed09/01120
Thu09/02120
Total967

Screenshot_20210903-085056_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   At this moment, I am at 1376 cups and I have to use 10 energies in Arena that I hope to at least get 5 victories for the daily mission.

   En este momento, estoy en 1376 copas y tengo por delante usar 10 energías en Arena que espero al menos, obtener 5 victorias para la misión diaria.


Screenshot_20210903-085103_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   I would appreciate any advice you could give me after seeing my team, to face these Axies that touched me or what their strategy would have been with my Axies to try to defeat them. I am sure that with time I will continue to learn and I will be able to get a better score when it comes to Arena battles.

   Agradecería cualquier consejo que pudieran darme luego de ver mi equipo, para enfrentarme a estos Axies que me tocaron o cómo hubiese sido su estrategia con mis Axies para tratar de vencerlos. Estoy seguro de que con el tiempo seguiré aprendiendo y podré obtener un mejor score en cuanto a las batallas de Arena.

Note: Edit on the cover photo and other pictures was made with Adobe Photoshop, and the screenshots were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency