Everyday is Grinding Day: My Axie Experience.

Hello everyone. How are you all here? Been days again since my last drop here. Struggle is real for me, lols. I've been busy with a lot of things and personal stuff at home. Been busy as a Wife, a Mom, a Tutor to my kids every school day, plus being a writer (noise and read) and a player to my Axie Scholarship at the same time. I do have 2 topics on my drafts already but until now I can't finish it as my mind is still so occupied with how to survive with my Axie, lols.

It's indeed my dream to be part of AxieBCH Guild and I'm very lucky to be part of it too. But now I realized how hard it is to survive especially when it comes to a noob like me. I'm already playing now for almost two weeks already. At first, I thought it would gonna be easy that I just need to learn everything about all the attack cards and learn all the techniques. But I was wrong, it will depend on the attack cards of my team and depends on my team itself.

img_0.4337653137074622.jpg

As I said in my previous Article I do have a BBP Team (Beast, Bird, Plant) which is even harder to use than I thought. Well, they're not actually hard but what makes it hard is what attack cards will be given to you. My only mistake was that in the first days of my game I immediately jumped into the Arena and practiced there, which caused my MMR to drop too much. In one week of playing my MMR dropped to 400 which makes me stress so bad. I didn't know what to do or where to ask for help at first as I was shy with my MMR, lols. The only people I keep bothering at that time were jiroshin and Glez as it's easy to ask for help from them co'z it'll be easier for me to understand the filipino tutorial. But then there are things that Jiro can't teach me especially when it comes to Bird Axie and Glez and her hubby tried their best to reach me out too but some problems on my Audio in discord so I didn't get a chance to share my screen to them so they can teach me while I'm streaming. Good thing 4 days ago I managed to go up again to 800 MMR from 400 MMR, which is what I'm actually aiming co'z for me once I get back to 800 MMR it will gonna be easy to go back at 1k MMR. So this is what's makes me busy these past days that I can't even have time to finish my Articles already. I have to grind more to make it up again with my MMR.

img_0.9239447177530971.jpg

It was a relief for me when I got back to 800 MMR because yesterday Axie had a long maintenance and together with that maintenance a new version of the game was released including the game's performance and a new rules. Now accounts under 800 MMR will no longer receive an SLP not just in Arena but also including in the Adventure and Daily Quest. Which will make more harder for Scholars below 800 MMR. Plus coach Nazko already announces too after the maintenance that those Scholars who will stay under 800 MMR two weeks after the first payout they have no choice but to remove them. Another struggle for noobs like me who suffered below 800 MMR. Now we have to really do our best to stay more than 800 MMR or else we will gonna be evicted.

img_0.31747268599818546.jpg

I'm still at ease yesterday after the announcement since I'm still ranging more than 800 MMR but tonight as in tonight while I was writing this Article I am struggling again to get back up co'z I went down below 700 again. For sure I can not sleep early again tonight co'z I'll keep staying awake again until I can reach back to 800. I have no choice but to stay awake co'z I don't wanna get stress more if I stay at this kind of MMR tomorrow, lols. I hope next season will gonna start very soon as it was the only way for my MMR to get reset again, lols. After the reset, I will try to do all my best this time to maintain 1k or more MMR. Co'z I don't wanna lose this opportunity again.

img_0.5500803274869257.jpg

img_0.2122597356056072.jpg

img_0.05268025914776484.jpg

This is my team with their attack cards. They are not really difficult to use, especially if the system gives them a good card. Sometimes it's just a matter of cards for BBP to survive. But honestly, as long as good cards and combos come out, they are sure to win. Unless they'll gonna face a hybrid Axies, there's a little chance to win. Though I'm still having a hard time winning I'm already starting to learn how and when exactly to use their cards. I guess I just need a little more time to make my attacks perfect. I still have 2 more weeks to prove that I'm worth it as a part of the Axie Guild. Hopefully, I can do it too.

Closing Thought:

Every day is a grinding day for me even before but since I've been a part of AxieBCH Guild I have to double my grinding. I'm also still learning how to manage my time since these past days I can't even have time to write here in read.cash. Good thing I was still able to have time in noise.cash since I'm still getting my target goal every day even if in a few posts only. Maybe once I'll be stable on my MMR I can give more time here already, but for now, I just have to focus a little time on how to maintain my MMR in Axie. If my friends can do it I know I can do it too and I know they're just here to help and guide me to survive too. Shout out to Eybyoung bmjc98 jiroshin fantagira NosCha 🙂

Thanks, sis Mj for my Banner as my Lead Image today. 😊
img_0.8395303312555494.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency