[ENG-ESP] My axies as a scholarship holder and how much I generate per day

Good evening everyone!
This is my first post in this Axie Buzz community. I would like to start my first post showing my experience as a scholarship holder, I have been here for almost 26 days and in a few days I will receive my pay, which is 40%.

First of all I will introduce you to my team, it is not at all common, whenever I play arena I am used to see plant or fish-beast-bird teams. I am very used to see teams with always the same skills, which sometimes is useful to me because the strategy to play is the same, and when I have some axies out of the normal sometimes you get advantage because there are people who do not know well their function. With this team I usually win more than half of the games I play and I generate 7 slp per game of arena.

arena.png

My axies; skills and their use.
axie 1.png
This is the axie that does the most damage of the ones I have, it has an acceptable life and a speed that is sometimes superior to other beasts.
The first ability (Nitro Leap) is very good for me because it almost always deals 130-145 damage.
The second skill (Angry Lam) is useful when the axie has less than 50% health and you do a little more damage.
The third skill (Hero's Bane) is useful to complement the others and do damage.
The fourth skill (Aqua Deflect) is very useful in the final stages where I have to do little damage but I have to avoid killing my Axie first.

real axie.png

This is my fastest axie, with a good life and works well as a tank.
His first ability (Aqua Vitality) helps me to heal the axie while doing a good amount of damage.
The second skill (Drain Bite) complements very well with the previous one, it does less damage but has better protection.
The third skill (Hero's Bane) is a common skill which is useful if I want to do more damage with this Axie.
The fourth skill (Carrot Hammer) is a very useful skill to do damage and at the same time recover energy after the shield is broken.

axie 3.png

This Axie, without a doubt, is the most important one I have and has saved me many times in arena. He has a good amount of life.
His first skill(Heroic Reward) is the best I have among my axies, it usually comes out very often and allows me to hit without spending energy, very useful for the final stages of the battle.
The second skill(Peace Treaty) is very useful, it does good damage and reduces the attack power of the enemy axie.
The third skill (Seed Bullet) although sometimes is annoying when it comes out too often, it is useful to attack enemy birds or axies from the last position from the beginning of the game.
The fourth skill (Flanking Smask) is normal, does good damage and gives good protection to the axie.

My formation

As you can see in the image, I form using in the first position my axie fish, because as I said before, despite being fast is a good healer and serves as a tank in the initial stage, always resists a lot in the middle which allows me to protect my most important axies that are the back, my plant that is very useful in final phases as well as my beast. My plant and my beast form like this because they share the damage received several times between the two of them so they are more likely to survive.

How many SLP do I generate per day?
With this team, taking into account that I do 6-8 times adventure at lvl 19 to get the 100 slp plus some other two levels to complete the dailies. Adding the slp of the daily tasks and quests, I would have to count how much I win in arena, that per game I would be getting 7 SLP, my average would be 7-10 daily victories, taking into account that I do not use all the energy in Arena. So I would be making approximately 200 SLP per day.
It should be noted that these days I was not able to generate my 150 SLP daily due to the constant errors that happen on the server, only today I could generate 180 SLP.

aventura.png

I want to thank everyone who sees this post, any tip or pizza you send me will be of great help to continue uploading posts to this platform :)
I also accept any kind of opinion, either that my training is bad or how I use them, any criticism is welcome as long as it is with respect. Keep in mind, that the axies are not chosen by me, so I am conditioned to make do with what I have.

Buenas noches a todos!
Este es mi primer post en está comunidad de Axie Buzz. Quisiera empezar mi primer post mostrando mi experiencia como becado, llevo casi 26 días y en pocos días recibiré mi paga correspondiente que es un 40%.

Primero que nada les presentaré mi equipo, no es para nada común, siempre que juego arena acostumbro a ver equipos planta o pez-bestia-pajaro. Estoy muy acostumbrado a ver equipos con siempre las mismas habilidades, lo cuál a veces me es de utilidad porque la estrategia para jugar es la misma, y al tener yo algunos axies fuera de la normal a veces se obtiene ventaja debido a que hay gente que no conoce bien su función. Con este equipo se me da bastante bien suelo ganar más de la mitad de las partidas que juego y genero por partida de arena 7 slp.

arena.png

Mis axies; habilidades y su uso

axie 1.png
Esté es el axie que más daño hace de los que tengo, tiene una vida aceptable y una velocidad que a veces es superior a otras bestias.
La primer habilidad (Nitro Leap) me resulta muy buena debido a que casi siempre un golpe de está saca entre 130-145 de daño.
La segunda habilidad (Angry Lam) es util cuando el axie tiene menos del 50% de vida y haces un poco más de daño.
La tercera habilidad (Hero´s Bane) sirve para complementar con las otras y hacer daño.
La cuarta habilidad (Aqua Deflect) me es muy útil en las fases finales donde tengo que hacer poco daño pero tengo que evitar que maten a mi Axie primero.

axie real.png

Esté es mi axie más rápido, con una buena vida y funciona bien como tanque.
Su primer habilidad (Aqua Vitality) me sirve para curar al axie a la vez que hace una buena cantidad de daño.
La segunda habilidad (Drain Bite) se complementa muy bien con la anterior, está hace menos daño pero tiene mejor protección.
La tercera habilidad (Hero´s Bane) es una habilidad común la cual sirve si quiero hacer mayor cantidad de daño con este Axie.
La cuarta habilidad (Carrot Hammer) es una habilidad muy útil para hacer daño y a la vez recuperar energía tras que nos rompan el escudo.

axie 3.png

Este Axie, sin dudas, es el más importante que tengo y que me ha salvado muchas veces en arena. Tiene una buena cantidad de vida.
Su primer habilidad (Heroic Reward) es la mejor que tengo entre mis axies, suele salir muy seguido y me permite un golpe sin gastar de energía, muy util para las fases finales de la batalla.
La segunda habilidad(Peace Treaty) es muy util, hace un buen daño y reduce el poder ataque del axie enemigo.
La tercera habilidad (Seed Bullet) aunque a veces es molesta cuando sale muy seguido, es útil para atacar a los pájaros enemigos o axies de la ultima posición desde el principio de la partida.
La cuarta habilidad (Flanking Smask) es normal, hace buen daño y otorga una buena protección al axie.

Mi formación

Como ven en la imagen, formo utilizando en la primera posición a mi axie pez, debido a como comente anteriormente, a pesar de ser rapido es un buen healer y sirve como tanque en la etapa inicial, siempre resiste mucho en el medio lo que me permite resguardar a mis axies más importantes que son los de atras, mi planta que es muy util en fases finales al igual que mi bestia. Mi planta y mi bestia forman así ya que varias veces se reparten el daño recibido entre los dos por lo que es más probable que sobrevivan.

¿Cuántos SLP genero diarios?
Con esté equipo, teniendo en cuenta que hago 6-8 veces aventura en el lvl 19 para obtener los 100 slp más algunos otros dos niveles para completar las diarias. Sumando los slp de las tareas diarias y las misiones, faltaría contar cuanto gano en arena, que por partida estaría sacando 7 SLP, mi promedio seria de 7-10 victorias diarias, teniendo en cuenta que no uso toda la energía en Arena. Por lo que diariamente estaría haciendo aproximadamente casi 200 SLP.
Cabe aclarar que estos días no estuve pudiendo generar mis 150 slp diarios debido a los errores constantes que suceden en el servidor, solo hoy pude llegar a generar 180 SLP.

aventura.png

Quiero agradecer a todos los que ven esté post, cualquier propina o pizza que me envíen será de gran ayuda para seguir subiendo post a está plataforma :)
Tambien acepto cualquier tipo de opinion, ya sea de que mi formación sea mala o como los uso yo, toda critica es bienvenida mientras sea con respeto. Tener en cuenta, que los axies no los elijo yo, por lo que estoy condicionado a arreglarme con lo que tengo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency