This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hisoka-inspired Fan Art

**Buzzup people! **Check my first axie creation! A Hisoka-inspired Axie. Hisoka Morow, also known as Hisoka, Hisoka the Magician and Grim Reaper, is the one of the main antagonists of the anime/manga series Hunter x Hunter. . Hisoka is a flexible person, able to adapt to nearly any situation, and it's an aspect of his personality that's reflected in his Nen ability, Bungee Gum. He's known with his cards and gum that's why I used it as some of the parts of the axie.

If you're an HxH fan like me, let me know what you think of this one. And if you haven't watched the series or read the manga, you're probably missing out a gem. Hit me up in the comments with all your suggestions to improve this little bud.

If you're wondering what app I used to make this one, it's called Infinite Design
Hope you like it!
Axie Hisoka.jpg

PS. You can also comment down what you want me to make for my next creation. Keep buzzing people!

Logo
Center