Axie: Officially a Scholar in AxieBCH

Yo, it's been awhile guys!

And finally I'm free from the hellish checking of thousands of entries for the kitten airdrop. I'm going to resign as an admin there. I've been out for 1 week you know, just to check this thousand piles of entries and now they're coming complaining why they didn't receive anything and most like a lot of them didn't really followed the rules. Now it feels like my fault now? I'm the only one check and Anonymous helped me on the last part.... it's hard you know, doing all by yourself alone.... AHHH!

Anyway, moving on. Since my role was done, I was busy, well not literally busy but... I was in the discord now the whole days. I oftentimes visit Telegram now, and even the Noise, I haven't even open and post yet. Hahaha, I feel like I've been abandoning them... Sorry guys, but I will going to visit you. I will never abandon you noise, it's just I just need to be active here in Discord to get a scholar... And YES! Finally after so many resumes' that I passed in a lot of groups in facebook, twitter and here in Discord. Finally. I'm one of the Scholar now!!

How did it really happen?

How you say.... Well, while I was taking a rest checking the entries, I just stroll my telegram group and talk to each of the group to release my stress hahaha.

Then one time, I saw PVMihalache tagged us something. And it's about Axie. It's AxieBCH a new token released in SBCH at the same time, we saw that we can also be one of the scholar.

img_0.953968621906026.jpg

Ps: Here's the link for those people who wants to be a scholar and to those who can't afford to buy Axie. This might be your chance!

Okay back to the topic lol. I click the link, Sept. 17, that's the day I joined the AxieBCH discord. I'm not first person arrived there, but most likely, I'm the first active and noisy person in discord hahaha. We talked a lot with the admins. We get to know each other and talking about our interests like watching anime and other stuffs. And I played the dragon ball and Naruto bot game that they also played and got addicted lol.

I just love Naruto and Dragon ball anime actually, I even memorized most of the characters. That's why I got hook playing them. Specially the Naruto. I would like to complete all the cards before I retire as a Legend just like Ruvlo and Coach Nazko said in the chat hahahaha.

I'm the most active there and I got the first rank in ranking hahaha.

img_0.29796226630527173.jpg

This is my current rank as of now.

Anyway, the following day, people are coming, like first batch of waves lol. Finally, there are people now and finally there's some people I can talk too aside from the admins. And those people coming are from gangs hahaha. And the discord main chat became lively little by little.

September 19, that was Sunday, the Axie main chat became so lively until Coach Nazko chat on the main chat and mentioned me to get ready on the exam.

After seeing my name on the mention saying to get ready, I suddenly get nervous. I even went to the CR first hahaha. When I check, ahh, the exam was already starting. He give me the form to answer my exam. (Sorry I can't reveal the question and the link)... So... I answered all the question and got 1 wrong answer because, clicked the wrong one hahaha. My hand was shaking while answering... Hahaha the funny is, I didn't copy my wallet address so I exit the form exam open my wallet and copy and then I retake the exam again hahahaha. I really had no idea what will be his exam, and got nervous..

But yeah, I know I did great. After taking exam, he's now talking to me (chat), oh it's 2nd interview. We talked asked me some question and this and that until he told me. I'm passed.

img_0.7692464313102261.jpg

I was so happy. I was like, jumping out of joy hahaha. No.. Honestly, I'm super honest after so many days. I've been trying join in a lot of team. I've sent a lot of my resume's in everywhere. I even joined the Axie art contest just to get a scholar. But none of them, I'm not passed for a total of 12 teams, if I calculated it correctly. Yeah. I send my resume all over and over again... And now. Officially a SCHOLAR now in AxieBCH.

But here in AxieBCH guild, they will going to pay you tru BCH not in ETH so, we won't worry about that big gas fee from ETH. Which is super great for us.

Also, since, I'm the first passer. There are more people who passed last Sunday and yesterday.

We're total of 8 passed at this moment. Last Sunday, Eybyoung and bmjc98 Lumenye and Billy10boys got passed. They had the oral voice interview. I was able to hear coach voice that late at night. Then added by SabsTV, NosCha and YourHappiness passed. Yay! Congrats to all of us.

At this moment, Coach was already preparing four our axie team. I will going to check it by tomorrow morning, since it's already late at night here. I'm excited to test out my axie now hahaha.

On the next article, I will share my first day of playing Axie.

So that's it for now.

Thank you for reading my article.

End...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency