Everything You Need to Know About Angel: Introduction to the Blog Writer and Indelible Tale Blogspot


0001-4743855975_20210724_003456_0000.png

Sometimes you have to kind of die inside in order to rise from your own ashes and believe in yourself and love yourself to become a new person.
—Anonymous

Hive has been the foundation of rising blogspot writers and content creators. I have resort to share all my thoughts and ideas here. Hi, Buzzing Bees on Hive! Let me share how it all started.



Sent From Heaven



0001-4578224834_20210720_202347_0000.png

8th of April, 1998, a girl was born in San Jose del Monte, Bulacan. She was named Angel, for a purpose. Her mom and her dad was beyond blessed to have their one and only daughter, who is also the youngest of all their children. Thinking they might not get pregnant anymore due to their age—her mom and dad being in their forties and her mom being in the menopausal stage—but here they are, bore her into this crazy, chaotic world.

 
That is me.

My name is Angelica Panganiban.

My parents used to call me Lyka.

My friends used to call me Ange.

My colleagues used to call me Angel.

Variety of names, I must say, but they are all part of who I am now. Let me share a little bit more about myself as I go along with this blog post.



Growing Up & Influences


0001-4578442876_20210720_202920_0000.png

I always look up to my parents growing up. My dad is my hero, and will always be. We had this invisible string that ties us together and no storms or weather could break it. My mom is my rock. Like, literally. She is the strongest woman I have ever known. They are both the best and no one can tell me otherwise.
 
My two older brothers, Jayson and Arjay, was my pain in the butt growing up. But, I love them both. They loved to annoy me and their tandem was the worst. Still, I can see how protective and loving they are of me.
 
They are my influences growing up. We may have lack wealth but we never lack of love, that is for sure. Our family's intact, however, life always test us and sometimes bring us down to our knees. Yet, my family is my source of strength. I am willing to give up everything for them, that is for sure.
 
I have attended Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Sta. Mesa, Manila, yet I am an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management. I have decided to help my loving family and halt my studies for 2nd year College. I have acquired knowledge about tourism in general and how it works. My professors in the said university also were my influences to reach my full potential.



Making of a Woman


0001-4597100516_20210721_024323_0000.png

As I continue to go on with my life and explore the world on my own, I surely have changed my perspective on things.
 
I am a very outgoing and friendly person. I can get in to a room with a sea of unfamiliar people and make friends with them. My friends used to say that I always have this ray of sunshine in me that I get to share with them in their gloomiest days.
 
Traveling the world is what I always wanted and needed. I want to see how big this world is, and how beautiful and unique each places that I get to visit. The peace it brings to me has an overall impact to my mental stability.
 
Music is also my escape. I have several favorite artists and they are somehow, my therapy whenever I feel sad, my boost when I feel happy. Before the time-stopping pandemic, I always love to go to music festivals and live concerts of my favorite musicians. Hearing the boom of the drums, their out-of-this-world voice, the guitar strums makes me feel so alive. I also love to sing.

0001-4596378985_20210721_022744_0000.png

My friends are my everything. We are nothing without each other. If I need them, in just a snap of a finger, they are here, listening to my endless dramas and loudest cries. We also have a fair share of happiness, collectively, we create this memories that will never be forgotten.
 
I have a lot of close friends (remember, I am very friendly, that is why) but I only have one best friend. My confidant, my number one supporter and my go-to person. We may not be seeing each other and talk that often, but the bond, the friendship, remains the same.

0001-4596573459_20210721_023200_0000.png

I am also a humanitarian. I love to help people in the way that I can. If I have blessings of my own, I get to share it with others, also, one of the reasons I get in to Axie Infinity is that, I want to help others. I want to spread love across the board and show that love is, indeed, can change the world.
 
Currently, I am working for a Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) Company here in the Philippines. Collectively, my experience for several companies are 3 years and still counting. Right now, I am a Content Moderator. I am loving every single bit of my time in my current company!
 
This life that I have, will only get to be mine once. I have to live it to the fullest, show my potential and always being my best will be my only choice. To stand out is to be brave.

 
Be a female alpha.

Take over the world.

Live the dream and savor it.

...and this bravery that I have in me right now, is the start of my journey being a blog post writer here in Hive. I will call this Indelible Tale.


About Indelible Tale


0001-4574597449_20210720_183725_0000.png

Indelible Tale is my blog spot dedicated about discussing topics and know-hows in lifestyle, gaming, travel, love, random thoughts about social issues, music and more.
Lifestyle
Currently, in my work-from-home setting, I will show you my day-to-day activities despite the stressful and non-sociable setup and keeping it active and healthy, interactive as well.
Gaming
Games are my therapy after spending hours of working. With the help of my blog, I can show you the gaming strategies, instructions and other helpful guide to the mobile games I am playing which are Axie Infinity, Call of Duty: Mobile and more!
Travel
As I have told you earlier on this blog, I love to travel. My blogspot will also be your avenue to check on how hotels, tourist spots, and transportation works to get to your perfect destination! I will also detail my personal travel experience for you to see and feast your eyes with the beauty of the places.
Love
On some point in time, we have fall in and out of love. Indelible Tale will be your best blogspot to ask for love advices and tips on holding on to the love of your lives or letting go to The One That Got Away. I will also share my personal journey on loving and leaving something that is not worth it anymore. (Awww!)
Opinions about Social Issues
As we all know, attending to Polytechnic University of the Philippines will open your eyes on socio-political issues. With that being said, as a Filipino, I have the need to speak my voice as long as it is free. I will be sharing as well how my views in socio-political issues can affect our country. (Disclaimer: If ever I will be posting my personal opinions on the said matter in the future, the opinion belongs to me and not the institution itself.)
Music
Music is my life, they run through my veins. My blogspot will also focus on the trending music, and I will also feature my favorite artists and share my thoughts about their albums and new releases so that you can be in the know! You can also suggest new artist and I'll be willing to have a listening party and share on my blog about my thoughts on them (whatever genre that may be!), but my personal favorite are Rhythm and Blues.
 
By following my account, you will see how discovering your niche and flourishing your talents and sharing it to the world may change the audiences' perspective of broad topics across the globe.
 
This big leap of faith was made possible by the people who believed in me, uplift my spirits and pushed me that I can be a writer. If it weren't for those people, I cannot find this new joy that sparked in me.
 
Dare to be something different. To end this introduction, I will leave you an indelible quote that you may take with you by one of the famous painters in the world.
 

“If I cease searching, then, woe is me, I am lost. That is how I look at it - keep going, keep going come what may.”
— Vincent van Gogh

 

Thank you for reaching until the end of my introduction to Hive!

See you on my next blog!


Follow me on Twitter
Follow Axie Buzz Community on Hive


Indelible Tale

Pursuer of dreams and reaching it. The writer behind the Indelible Tale loves to be involved and she is a go-getter. A lover of dogs, arts and travel. Fond of watching Netflix series and movies on her free time. Her personal favorite is Black Mirror. Interactive and loves to share her ideas to others and helping them grow and learn new things. Eager to find the recipe for success. We hope to see you in the comments section real soon. Please leave a suggestion for future blogs, upvote if you like the entry and give tips when you liked her entry!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency