RE: Double Bulkwark! Double Reflect! || Axie Infinity

I used catfish early since I am expecting a speed up usually which can negate my slows. At the same timr, I can survive the next turn in case and slow him down the next turn. It is getting harder to defeat aquas with speed up in higher ranks. Only 2/10 will my double indian star work. Maybe my opponents have experienced getting wrecked by it before lol.

I don't put pressure on myself that much. My problem is that I am so lazy sometimes. The allure of reading novels for the whole day is to hard to resist for me XD

Thanks for the support all the time! I always appreciate it when someone comments in my work :) Your articles and analysis are top notch in my opinion! I really learn a lot as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency