Tracker para el control de todas tus becas/Tracker to control all your scholarships


¿Cómo llevar el control de mis becas en axie infinity?

How to keep track of my scholarships in axie infinity?



Hola hola a todos, es un placer para mi poder compartir esta información que me ha facilitado el trabajo siendo manager con axie infinity.
Hello everyone, it is a pleasure for me to share this information that has made my job easier as a manager with axie infinity.

birrete.png

Estos dos trackers los uso y me brindan las herramientas perfectas para poder apoyar a todos mis becados...
I use these two trackers and they give me the perfect tools to be able to support all my scholarship recipients...

image.png

Tracker A

image.png

Tracker B

Y en el video les muestro algunas de mis funciones favoritas de cada tracker.
And in the video I show you some of my favorite functions of each tracker.

Les recuerdo que damos becas a la comunidad Crypto Aldea en Discord y Telegram.

I remind you that we give scholarships to the community Crypto Aldea in Discord and Telegram.




Un saludo especial a todos, espero que les guste mi video y dejen sus comentarios.

A special greeting to all, I hope you like my video and leave your comments.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency