Travel with LightCaptured - See why I adore Tuscany, in 31 pictures

Tuscany! One of the most beautiful regions in one of the most beautiful countries in Europe.

I write this, because I really mean it.

No wonder one of the most talented inventors and artists had been born in this beautiful region. Yes, this is Leonardo da Vinci.

Architecture and art in general, culture, nature, traditions, history, cuisine, the local people, the amazing wines, etc. This list can get so long and any item on it alone could make you fall in love.

There, you will become a witness of amazing landscapes:

The fogs and mists will magically caress your sight while you wander the natural beauties.

Home there may look like ready to fly away, or leaded into by beautiful pine and cypress trees.

Combined with the plowed fields in the autumn and the golden wheat fields in the late spring, the magic is overwhelming.

Now, speaking of magic and cypress trees. That is one special fairy-tale, living its own life within another fairy-tale. One story within another story. Or I better say one vivid picture within other vivid pictures!

Beauty in Tuscany is paramount!

As a result, it is so pleasant to walk on these roads.
See how the shadow cast a stairway. A stairway to heaven? ;)

It is so peaceful there.

One wise lady enjoying the warm ray of the afternoon sun.

Young couple of tourists from far, far away, calmly taking photos in the middle of the country road.

Succulents, shaken by the wind, enjoying the scenery cloudscape...

Mother Nature, quietly whispering several tales...

Droplets, ringing like tiny bells...

Red small wild fruits, attracting me to taste them...

Pomegranates, growing next to a bush of rosemary.
So aromatic, almost impossible to describe!

The hedonism of the local people there is absolute!

True, they know how to live well.

It is really amazing to see how Italians decorate their houses, homes, streets, everything!

They search for beauty even in the smallest details.

Even centuries ago, oh, probably they always have been searching for beautify when building their villages, towns, cities...

Of course, not everything could be seen at first, they have secrets. Not so many things are hidden on purpose, though. Plenty of artisans could be found just working out on the streets so they are closer to their customers.

Oh, and I almost forgot the churches there. The most of them could be visited and it is possible to attend a service. I sang songs during one of them and it was divine...

Even some small details everyone could see on the streets speak a lot.

Like this kids bike, left in the yard:

Or the way the laundry dries over the narrow stone tiled alleys and streets while passers are tasting local pecorino, one of the most delicious cheese brands I have tasted:

Here, if you wonder why Italian olive oil is so delicious, here you can see where the olive trees grow. They absorb the beauty of Tuscany into their aroma and taste...

I have absorbed all that unique beauty as well...

You are kindly invited and more than welcome to join "The Photographic Society" Community on HIVE here: @hive-142821, where photographers and enthusiasts share not only their works but also discuss concepts and techniques, and also some hot topics and news about our favorite art.

Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to aid and encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!

Some of my favorite photographs and digital art, along with some of my recent visuals, all in the highest resolution and quality, are all available for licensing inside my searchable portfolio at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Are you a fan of NFTs? Check out my portfolio while some of my best photographs and digital art are still on sale: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Check out some of my visuals available in high resolution, you could get a license here for publicly utilizing my works, all approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Copyright: Light Captured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

I wish you one great day; stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency