Beautiful Italy

I find Italy very beautiful. That's not only from my photographic perspective. If you search online for a similar list of the most beautiful countries, I bet it will be there. Even at the top 3.

For me, there is another proof of that. As I travel mostly in Europe, Italy is the only country where I cannot count my travels to :)

But it is not only photography that pleasures me there :) Its awesome nature, people, culture, creativity and hospitality of its people, the food and drinks, of course, the stunning architecture. You've heard the best designers are usually Italians :)

And all those small things and details you could find and observe only browsing the streets...

Let's enjoy some of those colorful things now :)


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency