LA VOZ CANTANTE Week 48 : Glorified By Salvation ministry choir (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]


Hello everyone.
Happy new year my pukumundo family.
I humbly welcome you to singing voice week 48.

For this week I will be singing a song by The salvation ministry choir titled Glorified.
I knew this song for a long time and we even sang it in my church youth choir for a program.
But I never knew the origin of the song, until recently when my lovely friend @bernice001 used the song as her entry.
She made me know is done by salvation ministry choir, and encouraged me to sing the song.
Because singing the song in acapella way is really hard.
But she motivated me with her wonderful performance, that's how I decided to do the song.
Then, here we are.
Thank you very much for watching.

Glorified – Salvation Ministry Choir Lyrics

Verse:
I am the head and not the tail
I am above and not beneath
Distinguished by His glorious light
To stand up where ever am found
I am a carrier of His glory
To show forth His praises on earth
His glory is risen upon me
Chorus:
God has glorified me
The glory of the Lord is risen
Upon me
Glorified me
3x
INTERLUDE
Lord has G, L, O, R, Y,…G – 3x – GLORY – 3x
[Part: Soprano, Alto, Tenor – General – 3x]
We got the Glory
G, L, O, R, Y – 3X – G, GLORY
CALL AND RESPONSE:
Call: I’ve got a glory
Respond: I’ve got a glory
Call: You’ve got a glory
Respond:: You got a glory
Call: We got a glory
Respond:: We got a glory
Call: I’ve got a glory
Respond:: I’ve got a glory
Call: Nothing could stop You
Respond: Nothing could stop me
Call: Nothing could stop You
Respond: Nothing could stop You
Call: Nothing could stop us
Respond: Nothing could stop us
Call: Nothing could stop me
Respond: Nothing could stop me
Ending:
G, L, O, R, Y, …G – 3x – GLORY – (Repeat)

Lyrics Source

SPANISH

Hola a todos
Feliz año nuevo mi familia pukumundo.
Humildemente les doy la bienvenida a la semana 48 de singing voice.

Para esta semana cantare una cancion del coro del ministerio de salvacion titulada Glorified.
Conocía esta canción desde hace mucho tiempo e incluso la cantamos en el coro de jóvenes de mi iglesia para un programa.
Pero nunca supe el origen de la canción, hasta hace poco cuando mi encantadora amiga @bernice001 utilizó la canción como su entrada.
Ella me hizo saber es hecho por el ministerio de salvación, y me animó a cantar la canción.
Porque cantar la canción en forma acapella es realmente difícil.
Pero ella me motivó con su maravillosa actuación, así es como me decidí a hacer la canción.
Entonces, aquí estamos.
Muchas gracias por mirar.

Glorificado - Coro del Ministerio de Salvacion Lyrics

Verso:
Yo soy la cabeza y no la cola
Estoy arriba y no abajo
Distinguido por Su gloriosa luz
Para levantarme donde quiera que me encuentre
Soy portador de Su gloria
Para mostrar Sus alabanzas en la tierra
Su gloria ha resucitado sobre mí
Coro:
Dios me ha glorificado
La gloria del Señor ha resucitado
Sobre mí
Me ha glorificado
3x
INTERLUDO
El Señor tiene G, L, O, R, Y,...G - 3x - GLORIA - 3x
[Parte: Soprano, Alto, Tenor - General - 3x]
Tenemos la Gloria
G, L, O, R, Y - 3X - G, GLORIA
LLAMADA Y RESPUESTA:
Llamada: I've got a glory
Responda: Tengo una gloria
Llama: Tienes una gloria
Responder:: Tienes una gloria
Llama: Tenemos una gloria
Responde:: Tenemos una gloria
Llama: Tengo una gloria
Responda:: Tengo una gloria
Llama Nada podría detenerte
Responde Nada podría detenerme
Llama: Nada podría detenerte
Responda Nada podría detenerte
Llama: Nada podría detenernos
Responda: Nada podría detenernos
Llama: Nada podría detenerme
Responda: Nada podría detenerme
Final:
G, L, O, R, Y, ...G - 3x - GLORY - (Repetir)

Lyrics Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency