This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

God's Timing Is The Best.


Time

This is a reminder today, that you should always wait for God's timing.

I understand that we can get so impatient with life. We are in a world where we receive instant gratification for everything. But waiting on God's word, holding on to what He promised you, has so much power.

Years back, I found myself in a very toxic and abusive relationship. I rushed into a relationship, I rushed into affairs, and I rushed into looking for someone to love me. What did I receive from this experience? A lot of hurt and pain, and lots of unlearning to do, a lot of forgiveness to give out.

What I'm trying to say is that if there is someone waiting on the Lord, and right now you are getting impatient and you are feeling the urge to settle. Don't ever settle, especially with someone you are not equally yoked to. There is power in God's word, and power on waiting for what God has for you.

Don't ever settle for what God has not given to you. Wait for what He has for you.