Fairytale Kingdom of Lights Hovering Over the City ~ 🌟Monomad

dsc09276_2.jpg

Snowflake Pattern 04.png

This festive decorations appears on big building of Roshen Chocolate Factory only once a year, before Christmas. As far as I remember, they don't repeat itself from year to year.

Which photo of this old space ship is your favorite? ;o)

dsc09275_3.jpg



Black and white photography often do magic with the subject. I know you know what I mean. For instance, there is a still figure at this picture, in the center of the skating rink area. But I noticed it only in b&w editing.

dsc09303_2.jpg

But still, the big picture really looks like a luminous fairy town hovering over the land. Even more in black and white.

When I look at these photos, I want to dream and make up stories...

dsc09278_5.jpg

dsc09277_2.jpg

dsc09279_3.jpg

dsc09320_2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency