Monomad Daily Contest. Roof

_1.jpg

EnUa
Hi friends! Today I want to share with you monochrome photos of a tin roof and a brick chimney (the chimney, however, is not present in all images). I liked the symmetrical shadows from the bumpy joints of the tin that formed from the rays of the setting sun, as well as the large shadow from the chimney. I tried to take photos that would convey my feelings about the correct geometry of the roof and the shadows on it, I hope I succeeded.Привіт, друзі! Сьогодні я хочу поділитися з вами монохромними світлинами даху з бляхи та цегляним димарем (димар, втім, присутній не на всіх зображеннях). Мені сподобалися симетричні тіні від горбкуватих з'єднань бляхи, які утворилися від променів призахідного сонця, а також велика тінь від димаря. Я спробував зробити фото, які б передали мої відчуття від правильної геометрії даху та тіней на ньому, сподіваюся, що мені це вдалося.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

_5.jpg

_6.jpg

_7.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency