Monomad Daily Contest. Eyes

_1.jpg

EnUa
Hi friends! I don't know what kind of white balls with black holes, like bulging eyes with pupils, stick out in the inner walls of the mall, where my wife and I went to the movies. It does not look like lamps, maybe it's some ventilation ducts. But I did not think about the purpose of these pieces, at the time when I decided to take a photo. They just seemed interesting to me to work with in the future and get abstract images.Привіт, друзі! Я не знаю, що це за білі кулі з чорними отворами, схожі на випуклі очі із зіницями, стирчать у внутрішніх стінах торговельного центру, куди ми з дружиною ходили в кіно. На світильники це не схоже, можливо це якісь вентиляційні канали. Але я не думав про призначення цих штук, в той момент, коли вирішив зробити фото. Просто вони мені видалися цікавими, щоб у майбутньому з ними попрацювати та отримати абстрактні зображення.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency