#monomad challenge for today - Cool Bar Vol.1

Hello to all #monomad enthusiasts. It's been too long since my last post and I can't tell you how bad I feel about that. This harvesting and winter preparation are truly time-consuming... However, it will repay good with all the good food. Sometimes I get questions like what do you miss the most when you are busy? Well for sure some good company and Bars! Yes, bars are a great hub to connect and have a great time. At the same time to try something new and exciting or simply reset our heads with tons of alcohol. It is bad for the body for sure, but the head is appreciating it. I am always looking for some extraordinary bars no matter where I am. Today I will share with you a few of my findings. Thank you for your time and see you next time with another theme.

00998 (2).jpg

00998 (3).jpg

00998 (4).jpg

00998 (1).jpg

00998 (5).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency