MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - outdoor - week 5.

If you saw already my previous posts of this Abandoned series - I continue today with more interior and details :-)

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

I have no idea how old this house located in the middle of the green fields. Seems like it was abandoned a very long time ago. I guess it 60-80 years old but I have nobody to ask about, also don't see any special reason for this.

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg

It's always scary to go inside of the lonely houses standing in forests or fields. Some homeless use them to spend the cold winter time and very short rain period. So I do feel like I enter someone's private zone and I have to ask permission to walk here around and to take photographs. In some abandoned places I found all the attributes of the nightlife. Sometimes remains of parties, tons of bottles, and other stuff.

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

The craziest thoughts were that in one of abandoned like this I will find a dead body.
It still hasn't happened. I hope never will happen as well.

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_8.jpg

abandoned_week_5_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg


This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@monochromes/monomad-march-25th-please-read-the-contest-rules-before-submitting-your-images-qqjkjc

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency